Home > News & Reviews > Russell Howard

Russell Howard Adds Further Dates To Respite Tour

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Russell Howard has added further dates to his extended Respite Tour due to demand.

The Bristol comic has announced additional shows throughout summer and into September, including two new dates at the Eventim Apollo in London, bringing his total of gigs at the Hammersmith venue to five.

The new dates will fall alongside his previoulsy confirmed hometown residency at the Hippodrome in June and July. Tickets are on sale now.

Russell Howard Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri April 10 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat April 11 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat May 30 2020 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Fri June 05 2020 - NORTHAMPTON Royal & Derngate
Sat June 06 2020 - NORTHAMPTON Royal & Derngate
Fri June 12 2020 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Sat June 13 2020 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Thu June 18 2020 - CHELTENHAM Everyman Theatre
Fri June 19 2020 - CHELTENHAM Everyman Theatre
Sat June 20 2020 - CHELTENHAM Everyman Theatre
Mon June 29 2020 - BRISTOL Bristol Hippodrome
Tue June 30 2020 - BRISTOL Bristol Hippodrome
Wed July 01 2020 - BRISTOL Bristol Hippodrome
Thu July 02 2020 - BRISTOL Bristol Hippodrome
Fri July 03 2020 - BRISTOL Bristol Hippodrome
Sat July 04 2020 - BRISTOL Bristol Hippodrome
Fri August 21 2020 - PETERBOROUGH Cresset
Sat August 22 2020 - PETERBOROUGH Cresset
Sun August 23 2020 - PETERBOROUGH Cresset
Sat September 05 2020 - ABERYSTWYTH Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Sun September 06 2020 - ABERYSTWYTH Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Fri September 18 2020 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat September 19 2020 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sun September 20 2020 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Mon September 21 2020 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Wed September 23 2020 - LONDON Eventim Apollo

Click here to compare & buy Russell Howard Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 28 May 2020
Russell Howard Moves UK Tour Dates To Spring And Summer 2021
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Russell Howard Adds Second Plymouth Date To The Respite Tour
Mon 13 Jan 2020
Russell Howard Adds New Peterborough Matinee Show To Respite Tour
 
< Prev   Next >