Home > News & Reviews > Hollywood Vampires

Hollywood Vampires Tickets For Autumn UK And European Arena Shows On Sale 9am

Friday, 29 November 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Hollywood Vampires have lined up UK and European shows for autumn 2020. Hollywood Vampires tickets go on general sale at 10am today.

Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp and Joe Perry will perform at Leeds' First Direct Arena, Glasgow's SSE Hydro, Arena Birmingham and the O2 Arena in London during September, in support of their second album 'Rise', which arrived back in June.

They'll be joined by special guests Primal Scream. 

Hollywood Vampires Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat August 15 2020 - MAINZ Citadel (Germany)
Sun August 16 2020 - HAMBURG Stadtpark (Germany)
Sun August 23 2020 - LINGEN Emsland Open Air (Germany)
Tue August 25 2020 - OBERHAUSEN Konig Pilsener Arena (Germany)
Thu August 27 2020 - KLAM Clam Castle (Austria)
Fri August 28 2020 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)

Wed September 02 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena (United Kingdom)
Thu September 03 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro (United Kingdom)
Sat September 05 2020 - LONDON O2 (United Kingdom)
Sun September 06 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham (United Kingdom)


Tue September 08 2020 - LUXEMBOURG Rockhal (Luxembourg)
Thu September 10 2020 - MILAN Mediolanum Forum (Italy)

Click here to compare & buy Hollywood Vampires Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 01 Jul 2020
Hollywood Vampires Reschedule UK Dates For Summer 2021
Mon 22 Jun 2020
Hollywood Vampires Postpone European Tour
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Hollywood Vampires Announce Autumn UK Arenas Shows As Part Of European Tour
 
< Prev   Next >