Home > News & Reviews > Lynyrd Skynyrd

Lynyrd Skynyrd Add Further Dates To 2020 Farewell Tour

Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Lynyrd Skynyrd will continue their Last Of The Street Survivors farewell tour in North America next summer. 

The latest round of the long-running trek will kick off in March and wraps on May 8 in Pikeville, Kentucky, with special guest Travis Tritt providing support. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on December 6. Vocalist Johnny Van Zant said:

"We’ve said we want to play every venue and market we've ever visited around the world one last time and even some places we haven't, so we get to see all of Skynyrd Nation. We are getting close!"

The farewell tour has racked up over 100 shows in the US and internationally over the last two years.

Lynyrd Skynyrd Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue December 31 2019 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Fri March 13 2020 - CALIFORNIA Louisiana - Save Mart Center (USA)
Sat March 14 2020 - RENO Nevada - Reno Events Center (USA)
Fri March 20 2020 - TUPELO Mississippi - BancorpSouth Arena (USA)
Sat March 21 2020 - BOSSIER CITY Louisiana - CenturyLink Center (USA)
Fri April 17 2020 - ALLENTOWN Pennsylvania - PPL Center (USA)
Sat April 18 2020 - PROVIDENCE Rhode Island - Dunkin Donuts Center (USA)
Fri April 24 2020 - MADISON Wisconsin - Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center (USA)
Sat April 25 2020 - FORT WAYNE Indiana - Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (USA)
Fri May 01 2020 - KNOXVILLE Tennessee - Thompson Boling Arena (USA)
Fri May 08 2020 - PIKEVILLE Kentucky - Appalachian Wireless Arena (USA)
Fri July 31 2020 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Farm Burea Insurance Lawn at White River State Park (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Lynyrd Skynyrd Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Lynyrd Skynyrd Tickets For Summer UK Arena Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 09 Nov 2018
Lynyrd Skynyrd will bring their Last Of The Street Survivors farewell tour to the UK in summer. Lynyrd Skynyrd tickets go on general sale at 9am today.
Lynyrd Skynyrd Announce Farewell Summer UK Arena Shows
Tue 06 Nov 2018
Lynyrd Skynyrd will return to UK arenas next summer for their Last Of The Street Survivors farewell tour.
Lynyrd Skynyrd Guitarist Ed King Dies Aged 68
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Ed King has died at the age of 68.
David Lee Roth To Support KISS On 2020 End Of The Road Tour
Tue 17 Dec 2019
David Lee Roth will support KISS on their End of the Road Tour next year.
The Eagles To Bring Hotel California Tour To Wembley Stadium In August - How To Get Tickets
Tue 10 Dec 2019
Photo: Ron Koch The Eagles will bring their Hotel California Tour to London next summer.
Bauhaus Announce Spring London Date And Summer Show In New York
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Photo: Jolene Siana Bauhaus have announced shows in the UK and US.
Rush Drummer Neil Peart Dies Aged 67
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Neil Peart has died aged 67.
Wire Drop New Single Primed And Ready Ahead Of 'Mind Hive' Release
Wed 08 Jan 2020
Wire have shared another cut from their upcoming 17th studio album.
 
< Prev   Next >