Home > News & Reviews > Rudimental

Rudimental Confirm Summer Show At Carlisle Racecourse

Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Rudimental will head to Cumbria next summer.

The group will perform a DJ set at Carlisle Racecourse on July 4, with tickets on general sale at 8am on December 13.

They also recently announced a DJ Tour of the UK for next spring on which they'll be joined by guest DJs and MCs, including Conducta, Emerald and Randall, David Rodigan, Flava D and DJ Q, Redlight, Paul Woolford and Sherelle. Tickets are on sale now. Head here for details.

Rudimental Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri February 14 2020 - BRISTOL Marble
Sat March 14 2020 - CAMBRIDGE Junction
Fri March 20 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Digital
Sat March 21 2020 - LONDON Printworks
Fri March 27 2020 - LEEDS Mint
Sat July 04 2020 - CARLISLE Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy Rudimental Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 18 Sep 2020
Rudimental Post Video For Come Over Featuring Anne-Marie And Tion Wayne
Fri 28 Aug 2020
Rudimental Release New Single Come Over Featuring Anne-Marie and Tion Wayne
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Rudimental Drop New Single Easy On Me Featuring The Martinez Brothers
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Rudimental Announce Two New Club Tracks Krazy And Easy On Me
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Rudimental Announce UK DJ Tour For February And March
 
< Prev   Next >