Home > News & Reviews > Ezra Furman

Ezra Furman Confirms Spring UK And European Tour

Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Ezra Furman has announced four spring UK shows.

The American singer-songwriter, who put out 'Twelve Nudes' in August, will call in Leeds, Glasgow, Birmingham and Brighton between May 2 and 5.

The European tour also includes stops in Lille, Paris, Bologna, Munich, Frankfurt, Prague, Vienna and Graz. Tickets are on sale now. Announcing the dates, Furman said:

"What can we say? Y'all want it - we’ll bring it. Some places we haven't been to in years, some we’ve never been, some we were just in. It's a freaky world- we're just here to make it FREAKIER."

Ezra Furman Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue April 21 2020 - LILLE Laeronef (France)
Wed April 22 2020 - PARIS Cabaret Sauvage (France)
Sat April 25 2020 - BOLOGNA Covo Club (Italy)
Sun April 26 2020 - MUNICH Strom (Germany)
Mon April 27 2020 - FRANKFURT Zoom (Germany)
Tue April 28 2020 - PRAGUE Roxy (Czech Republic)
Wed April 29 2020 - VIENNA Arena Wien (Austria)
Thu April 30 2020 - GRAZ Postgarage (Austria)

Sat May 02 2020 - LEEDS Live at Leeds (United Kingdom)
Sun May 03 2020 - GLASGOW Stag and Dagger (United Kingdom)
Mon May 04 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Mill (United Kingdom)
Tue May 05 2020 - BRIGHTON St George's Church, Brighton (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy Ezra Furman Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >