Home > News & Reviews > Guns N Roses

Guns N' Roses Announce Summer North American Tour

Monday, 03 February 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Guns N’ Roses will tour North America this summer. 

The legendary reunited rockers will kick off the trek with a set at Summerfest in Milwaukee on July 4, with 18 huge shows set to follow, including performances at Metlife Stadium, Fenway Park and Wrigley Field. They’ll conclude the run at Grizzly Stadium in Missoula on August 26. Tickets go on general sale at noon local time on February 7.

The band will also head to Mexico and South/Central America this spring, and Europe this summer, with the latter tour including shows at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, Glasgow Green and Dublin’s Marlay Park. Tickets for these dates are on sale.

Guns N Roses Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 20 2020 - LISBON Passeio Maritimo de Alges (Portugal)
Sat May 23 2020 - SEVILLE Estadio Benito Villamarin (Spain)
Tue May 26 2020 - MUNICH Olympiastadion (Germany)
Fri May 29 2020 - LONDON Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat May 30 2020 - LONDON Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tue June 02 2020 - HAMBURG Volksparkstadion (Germany)
Tue June 09 2020 - VIENNA Ernst Happel Stadium (Austria)
Fri June 12 2020 - FLORENCE Visarno Arena (Italy)
Sun June 14 2020 - BERN Stade De Suisse (Switzerland)
Wed June 17 2020 - WARSAW PGE Narodowy (Poland)
Fri June 19 2020 - PRAGUE Letnany Airport (Czech Republic)
Sun June 21 2020 - LANDGRAAF Megaland (Netherlands)
Thu June 25 2020 - GLASGOW Glasgow Green
Sat June 27 2020 - DUBLIN Marlay Park

Sat July 04 2020 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Summerfest (USA)
Wed July 08 2020 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Citizens Bank Park (USA)
Sat July 11 2020 - DETROIT Michigan - Comerica Park (USA)
Mon July 13 2020 - TORONTO Ontario - Rogers Centre (Canada)
Thu July 16 2020 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - Nationals Park (USA)
Sat July 18 2020 - EAST RUTHERFORD New Jersey - MetLife Stadium (USA)
Tue July 21 2020 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Fenway Park (USA)
Fri July 24 2020 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Target Field (USA)
Sun July 26 2020 - CHICAGO Illinois - Wrigley Field (USA)
Wed July 29 2020 - DENVER Colorado - Dicks Sporting Good Park (USA)
Sun August 02 2020 - SEATTLE Washington - T-Mobile Park (USA)
Wed August 05 2020 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Oracle Park (USA)
Sat August 08 2020 - LOS ANGELES California - SoFi Stadium (USA)
Wed August 12 2020 - ATLANTA Georgia - Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field (USA)
Sat August 15 2020 - TAMPA Florida - Raymond James Stadium (USA)
Tue August 18 2020 - ARLINGTON Texas - Globe Life Field (USA)
Fri August 21 2020 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Lucas Oil Stadium (USA)
Sun August 23 2020 - FARGO North Dakota - Fargodome (USA)
Wed August 26 2020 - MISSOULA Montana - Grizzly Stadium (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Guns N Roses Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 21 May 2020
Guns N' Roses Postpone North American Tour Due To Coronavirus
Mon 11 May 2020
Guns N' Roses Postpone UK And European Summer Tour Due To Coronavirus
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Smashing Pumpkins To Support Guns N' Roses On North American Tour
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Guns N' Roses Tickets For Summer Glasgow Green Show On Sale 9am Today
Tue 28 Jan 2020
Guns N' Roses Add Glasgow Green Show To Summer Tour Plans
 
< Prev   Next >