Home > News & Reviews > Jools Holland

Jools Holland And His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra Plot Autumn And Winter 2020 Tour

Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Written by Helen Payne

Jools Holland has plotted an autumn and winter tour.

Joined by his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra, the songwriter and pianist will play 33 shows across the UK and Ireland between October 22 and December 20, commencing at Belfast’s Waterfront Hall and concluding proceedings at Leeds’ First Direct Arena.

Special guests on the tour include Leo Sayer, Ali Campbell and Astro of UB40, and Chris Difford, in addition to Louise Marshall and Gilson Lavis.

Tickets go on sale at 10am on February 7, priced from £19.75 plus fees.

Jools Holland Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 13 2020 - BASINGSTOKE Anvil
Thu May 14 2020 - CROYDON Fairfield Halls
Wed May 20 2020 - BUXTON Opera House
Thu May 21 2020 - SCARBOROUGH Spa
Sat May 23 2020 - DARLINGTON Hippodrome
Tue May 26 2020 - MILTON KEYNES Theatre
Thu May 28 2020 - ST ALBANS Alban Arena
Fri May 29 2020 - NORWICH UEA
Wed June 03 2020 - CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre
Thu June 04 2020 - CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre
Wed June 17 2020 - WYCOMBE Swan
Sat July 18 2020 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Sun July 19 2020 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Thu October 22 2020 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall
Fri October 23 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Thu October 29 2020 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Fri October 30 2020 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Sat October 31 2020 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Sun November 01 2020 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Thu November 05 2020 - STOKE ON TRENT Victoria Hall
Fri November 06 2020 - BATH Forum
Sat November 07 2020 - GUILDFORD G Live
Sun November 08 2020 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Wed November 11 2020 - YORK Barbican
Thu November 12 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Fri November 13 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat November 14 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu November 19 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Fri November 20 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Sat November 21 2020 - READING Hexagon
Sun November 22 2020 - SOUTHAMPTON Mayflower Theatre
Wed November 25 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall
Thu November 26 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall
Fri November 27 2020 - HARROGATE International Centre
Sat November 28 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Wed December 02 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Thu December 03 2020 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Fri December 04 2020 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Sat December 05 2020 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Fri December 11 2020 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Sat December 12 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre
Sun December 13 2020 - WATFORD Colosseum
Thu December 17 2020 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Fri December 18 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Windsor Hall
Sat December 19 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sun December 20 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena

Click here to compare & buy Jools Holland Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 09 Mar 2020
Jools Holland And His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra Confirm June Nottingham Forest Live Show
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Jools Holland, The Libertines, The Jacksons And UB40 Announced For Rochester Castle Concert Series
Fri 01 Nov 2019
Jools Holland Adds Belfast Date To 2020 Tour Plans
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Jools Holland Adds Dublin 3Arena Show To 2020 Tour Plans
Wed 03 Jul 2019
Jools Holland Announces Summer 2020 Show In Llandudno
 
< Prev   Next >