Home > News & Reviews > Gerry Cinnamon

Gerry Cinnamon Reschedules Summer Shows In Glasgow, Cork, Belfast And Dublin To 2021

Tuesday, 28 April 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Luke Joyce

Gerry Cinnamon has rescheduled some of his upcoming summer shows to 2021.

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the Scottish singer-songwriter will now perform at Glasgow's Hampden Park on June 17, the Irish Independent Park the next day, Belsonic at Ormeau Park in Belfast on June 19 and Dublin's Malahide Castle on June 20. All tickets remain valid.

Cinnamon recently released his second album, 'The Bonny', which hit number one on the UK album chart. He is also set to support it with further UK shows throughout 2020. Head below for more details.

Gerry Cinnamon Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat August 15 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Exhibition Park
Sun August 16 2020 - CARDIFF Cardiff Castle
Fri August 28 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre
Thu September 24 2020 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena
Fri September 25 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat September 26 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Tue September 29 2020 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Thu June 17 2021 - GLASGOW Hampden Park
Fri June 18 2021 - CORK Irish Independent Park
Sat June 19 2021 - BELFAST Ormeau Park
Sun June 20 2021 - DUBLIN Malahide Castle

Click here to compare & buy Gerry Cinnamon Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 15 Sep 2020
Gerry Cinnamon Adds Killarney Show And Second Belfast Date To 2021 UK And Ireland Tour
Thu 24 Sep 2020
Gerry Cinnamon, Nova Twins And More Join Reading And Leeds Line Up, Day Tickets On Sale
Thu 21 May 2020
Gerry Cinnamon Confirms Rescheduled UK and Ireland Dates For 2021
Tue 14 Apr 2020
Gerry Cinnamon Shares New Song Head In The Clouds
Fri 21 Feb 2020
Gerry Cinnamon Releases New Single Where We're Going, Shares 'The Bonny' Artwork
 
< Prev   Next >