Home > News & Reviews > Declan Mckenna

Declan McKenna Adds Extra UK Dates To Zeros Tour

Tuesday, 28 July 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Jeff Hahn 

Due to demand, Declan McKenna has added extra UK dates to his Zeros Tour.

The singer-songwriter will now also play Sheffield, Liverpool, Oxford and Bournemouth during March, as well as a second night at the O2 Academy Brixton in London on April 2. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on July 31.

Other stops on the tour include Norwich, Cambridge, Bristol, Cardiff, Birmingham, Nottingham, Newcastle, Leeds, Manchester, Glasow, Dublin and Cork. Tickets for these dates are already on sale.

McKenna is hitting the road in support of his second album, ‘Zeros’, out on August 21.

Declan Mckenna Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri March 19 2021 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Sat March 20 2021 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Mon March 22 2021 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Tue March 23 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Wed March 24 2021 - LEICESTER O2 Academy Leicester
Fri March 26 2021 - NORWICH Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Sat March 27 2021 - CAMBRIDGE Cambridge Junction
Sun March 28 2021 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Tue March 30 2021 - CARDIFF Cardiff University Students Union
Thu April 01 2021 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Fri April 02 2021 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sat April 03 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Mon April 05 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue April 06 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Thu April 08 2021 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Fri April 09 2021 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Sat April 10 2021 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Mon April 12 2021 - GLASGOW SWG3
Tue April 13 2021 - GLASGOW SWG3
Thu April 15 2021 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Fri April 16 2021 - CORK Cyprus Avenue

Click here to compare & buy Declan Mckenna Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 11 Sep 2020
Declan McKenna - Zeros (Album Review)
Thu 03 Sep 2020
Declan McKenna Unveils New Single Rapture
Wed 05 Aug 2020
Declan McKenna Reveals New Single Be An Astronaut
Fri 17 Jul 2020
Declan McKenna Adds Second Glasgow Show To Zeros Tour
Fri 17 Jul 2020
Declan McKenna Tickets For Spring 2021 UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9am Today
 
< Prev   Next >