Home > News & Reviews > We Were Promised Jetpacks

We Were Promised Jetpacks Announce Spring UK Tour

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

We Were Promised Jetpacks have announced plans to tour the UK and Europe.

Prior to a run of shows across mainland Europe, the Scottish alt-rockers will call in Aberdeen, Glasgow, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol and London between April 8 and 13. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on September 18.

The announcement follows the release of their 'Out Of Interest' EP, which landed in June and features unreleased songs and early demos of tracks from their 2018 full-length, 'The More I Sleep, The Less I Dream'.

We Were Promised Jetpacks Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu April 08 2021 - ABERDEEN Lemon Tree
Fri April 09 2021 - GLASGOW SWG3
Sat April 10 2021 - MANCHESTER Gorilla
Sun April 11 2021 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
Mon April 12 2021 - BRISTOL THE FLEECE
Tue April 13 2021 - LONDON Village Underground
Thu April 15 2021 - PARIS La Boule Noire (France)
Fri April 16 2021 - ANTWERP Kavka (Belgium)
Sat April 17 2021 - MUNSTER Gleis 22 (Germany)
Mon April 19 2021 - COLOGNE Gloria Theatre (Germany)
Tue April 20 2021 - HAMBURG Uebel & Gefahrlich (Germany)
Wed April 21 2021 - BERLIN Columbia Theatre (Germany)
Thu April 22 2021 - MUNICH Ampere (Germany)
Fri April 23 2021 - ZURICH Papiersaal (Switzerland)
Sat April 24 2021 - WIESBADEN Schlachthof (Germany)
Sun April 25 2021 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)

Click here to compare & buy We Were Promised Jetpacks Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >