Home > News & Reviews > Van Morrison

Van Morrison Announces 2021 UK Tour Including Rescheduled London And Belfast Dates

Wednesday, 09 December 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Van Morrison has announced a UK tour for 2021.

The legendary singer-songwriter has lined up stops in Birmingham, Nottingham, Sheffield, Manchester and York, where he'll play the Barbican on May 25 and 26. 

The run will also include five rescheduled dates at the London Palladium in April and three at Belfast's Culloden Hotel in May. Tickets for the new shows go on general sale at 9am on December 11.

The 75-year-old, who put out 'Three Chords & the Truth' in 2019, will also head to Londonderry, Glasgow and Saffron Walden throughout summer 2021. Tickets for these shows are already on sale.

He'll play a socially distanced gig to mark the opening of London's PowerHaus on December 12. The Camden venue, formerly known as Dingwalls, is relaunching under new ownership. 

Van Morrison Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat December 12 2020 - LONDON PowerHaus
Wed April 14 2021 - LONDON London Palladium
Thu April 15 2021 - LONDON London Palladium
Fri April 16 2021 - LONDON Palladium
Sat April 17 2021 - LONDON London Palladium
Sun April 18 2021 - LONDON London Palladium
Sun April 25 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Mon April 26 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall

Fri April 30 2021 - LONDONDERRY Millennium Forum
Sat May 01 2021 - LONDONDERRY Millennium Forum
Sun May 09 2021 - BELFAST Culloden Hotel
Mon May 10 2021 - BELFAST Culloden Hotel
Tue May 11 2021 - BELFAST Culloden Hotel
Thu May 20 2021 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Tue May 25 2021 - YORK Barbican
Wed May 26 2021 - YORK Barbican
Fri May 21 2021 - MANCHESTER Apollo Theatre

Tue July 06 2021 - RICHMOND RBG Kew
Tue August 03 2021 - GLASGOW Kelvingrove Bandstand
Sat August 14 2021 - SAFFRON WALDEN Audley End House

Compare & Buy Van Morrison Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 12 Mar 2021
Van Morrison, Saving Grace Ft Robert Plant And Suzi Dian, Frank Turner Top Black Deer 2021 Line Up
Wed 03 Mar 2021
Van Morrison Announces New Double Album 'Latest Record Project: Volume 1', Shares Title Track
Thu 17 Dec 2020
Van Morrison Adds Two Liverpool Shows To 2021 UK Tour
Mon 05 Oct 2020
Van Morrison Confirms Two Socially Distanced Shows At London's PowerHaus
Fri 07 Aug 2020
Van Morrison Tickets For Kew The Music Show On Sale 10am Today
 
< Prev   Next >