Home > News & Reviews > The Vamps

The Vamps Reschedule Cherry Blossom UK Tour To September

Tuesday, 16 March 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

The Vamps have rescheduled the Cherry Blossom Tour due to COVID-19.

The pop-rock band will now support their 2020 album of the same name with shows in Newcastle, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Liverpool, Leeds, London, Bournemouth and Sheffield between September 6 and 20. Original tickets will be honoured, and the remainder are on sale now.

The quartet will also appear as headliners at Splendour in Nottingham at Woolaton Park on July 24 and Trentham Live on September 4 in Staffordshire.

The Vamps Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat July 24 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Wollaton Park
Sat September 04 2021 - STOKE Trentham Estate
Mon September 06 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Wed September 08 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Thu September 09 2021 - MANCHESTER Academy
Sun September 12 2021 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Tue September 14 2021 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Wed September 15 2021 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Fri September 17 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat September 18 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Mon September 20 2021 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield

Compare & Buy The Vamps Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 03 Nov 2020
The Vamps Announce Global Livestream Event For November
Thu 08 Oct 2020
The Vamps Tickets For Spring Cherry Blossom UK Tour On Sale 4pm Today
Fri 02 Oct 2020
The Vamps Post New Single Better
Mon 28 Sep 2020
The Vamps To Support New Album 'Cherry Blossom' With Spring UK Tour
 
< Prev   Next >