Home > News & Reviews > Jungle

Jungle Tickets For Autumn UK Shows On Sale 10am Today

Thursday, 01 April 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Victoria Best

Jungle have announced UK shows for this autumn. Jungle tickets go on sale at 10am today.

As part of their world tour, the London duo will play two nights at London’s O2 Academy Brixton and a show at Manchester’s O2 Victoria Warehouse during September.

The band are hitting the road in support of their upcoming third album, ’Loving In Stereo’, which is due out on August 13 via AWAL.

They also have North American shows in the diary that kick off in Boston on October 3. The European leg of the trek follows in January 2022.

Jungle Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed September 01 2021 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Thu September 02 2021 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Fri September 17 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse

Sun October 03 2021 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Big Night Live (USA)
Mon October 04 2021 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - Anthem (USA)
Tue October 05 2021 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Fillmore Philadelphia (USA)
Sat October 09 2021 - MONTREAL Quebec - MTELUS (Canada)
Fri October 15 2021 - DETROIT Michigan - Majestic Theatre Detroit (USA)
Sat October 16 2021 - CHICAGO Illinois - Riviera Theatre (USA)
Sun October 17 2021 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Palace Theatre (USA)
Tue October 19 2021 - DENVER Colorado - Ogden Theatre (USA)
Fri October 22 2021 - SEATTLE Washington - Moore Theatre (USA)
Tue October 26 2021 - OAKLAND California - Fox Theater Oakland (USA)
Fri October 29 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Greek Theatre (USA)

Thu January 27 2022 - PARIS Zenith (France)
Fri January 28 2022 - COLOGNE Live Music Hall (Germany)
Sat January 29 2022 - BRUSSELS Forest National (Belgium)
Mon January 31 2022 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Tue February 01 2022 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Thu February 03 2022 - HAMBURG Markthalle (Germany)
Fri February 04 2022 - BERLIN Huxleys (Germany)

Compare & Buy Jungle Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 19 Aug 2021
Jungle - Loving in Stereo (Album Review)
Tue 10 Aug 2021
Jungle Post New Single All Of The Time Ahead Of 'Loving In Stereo' Release
Thu 29 Jul 2021
Jungle Unveil New Track Truth
Wed 07 Jul 2021
Jungle Post New Track Romeo Featuring Bas
Thu 03 Jun 2021
Jungle Post New Track Talk About It
 
< Prev   Next >