Home > News & Reviews > Michael Buble

Michael Bublé Reschedules UK Tour To Summer 2022

Monday, 12 April 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Michael Bublé has rescheduled his summer UK tour for a second time.

Due to the ongoing concerns over the coronavirus pandemic, the vocalist is now set to call at outdoor venues in July 2022.

The 13-date run will kick off at the Emirates Riverside in County Durham before stops in Leeds, Derby, Norfolk, Warwick, Bath, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Hove, Hatfield, Canterbury, and Exeter.

Original tickets are valid for the corresponding new dates, with the remaining on sale now. Bublé said:

"Unfortunately with the ongoing global situation with COVID-19, my UK shows can no longer take place in July 2021. They have been rescheduled to the below dates, and all original tickets remain valid. I look forward to seeing your smiling faces and singing with you in July of next year and can’t wait to throw the biggest party with you all. It will be worth the wait I promise. Stay well...I love you all!"

Michael Buble Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed July 06 2022 - DURHAM Emirates Riverside
Fri July 08 2022 - LEEDS Harewood House
Sat July 09 2022 - DERBY Pattonair County Cricket Ground
Mon July 11 2022 - NORWICH Blickling Estate
Wed July 13 2022 - WARWICK Warwick Castle
Fri July 15 2022 - BATH Bath Royal Crescent
Sat July 16 2022 - BATH Bath Royal Crescent
Mon July 18 2022 - BOURNEMOUTH Chewton Glen Hotel
Wed July 20 2022 - CARDIFF Cardiff Castle
Thu July 21 2022 - HOVE Country Ground Hove
Sat July 23 2022 - HATFIELD HATFIELD HOUSE
Sun July 24 2022 - CANTERBURY Spitfire Ground
Mon July 25 2022 - EXETER Powderham Castle

Compare & Buy Michael Buble Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 30 Oct 2020
Michael Bublé Tickets For Canterbury And New Milton 2021 Shows On Sale 9am Today
Tue 27 Oct 2020
Michael Bublé Adds Shows In Canterbury And New Milton To 2021 UK Tour
Thu 28 May 2020
Michael Bublé Reschedules UK Tour For Summer 2021
 
< Prev   Next >