Home > News & Reviews > Dave Chappelle

Dave Chappelle Announces Two Extra Summer Stand-Up Shows In London Due To Demand

Friday, 25 June 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Dave Chappelle has announced two more London shows.

Due to overwhelming demand, the American comedian and actor will now also perform at the Eventim Apollo on August 13 and 14, the days following his two previously announced gigs at the venue.

Tickets for all dates are on sale now.

Dave Chappelle Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed August 11 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Thu August 12 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Fri August 13 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat August 14 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo

Compare & Buy Dave Chappelle Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 08 Oct 2021
Dave Chappelle To Host European Premiere Of Untitled Documentary In London
Tue 14 Sep 2021
Dave Chappelle Adds Eighth London Stand-Up Show To October Run At Eventim Apollo
Mon 16 Aug 2021
Dave Chappelle Announces Seventh London Stand-Up Show Due To Demand
Fri 30 Jul 2021
Dave Chappelle Reschedules London Stand-Up Shows To October, Adds Extra Date
Fri 09 Jul 2021
Dave Chappelle Tickets For Fifth Summer Stand-Up Show In London On Sale 10am Today
 
< Prev   Next >