Home > News & Reviews > Beach House

Beach House Announce New Album 'Once Twice Melody' And Supporting Tour Dates

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: David Belisle

Beach House have shared details of their first album in four years.

'Once Twice Melody' will be released in four chapters, with the first coming tomorrow (November 10). The second will arrive on December 8, with chapter three landing on January 19, before the full album drops on February 18.

Recorded between Minnesota, California and Maryland, the follow-up to 2018's '7' comprises 18 tracks self-produced by the Baltimore dream-pop duo, Victoria Legrand and Alex Scally. The pair are accompanied on the record by a string section arranged by David Campbell.

They'll support the release with tour dates in North America, Europe and the UK between February and July, 2022. Tickets for the UK and Ireland leg go on general sale at 10am on November 19.

'Once Twice Melody' tracklist:

1. Once Twice Melody
2. Superstar
3. Pink Funeral
4. Through Me
5. Runaway
6. ESP
7. New Romance
8. Over and Over
9. Sunset
10. Only You Know
11. Another Go Around
12. Masquerade
13. Illusions of Forever
14. Finale
15. The Bells
16. Hurts to Love
17. Many Nights
18. Modern Love Stories

Beach House Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat May 21 2022 - DUBLIN National Stadium
Mon May 23 2022 - GLASGOW Barrowland Ballroom
Tue May 24 2022 - MANCHESTER Academy
Thu May 26 2022 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Compare & Buy Beach House Tickets at Stereoboard.com.


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Wed 23 Feb 2022
Beach House - Once Twice Melody (Album Review)
< Prev   Next >