Home > News & Reviews > Christina Aguilera

Christina Aguilera Confirms Release Date And Tracklist For Spanish-Language EP 'La Fuerza'

Thursday, 20 January 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Christina Aguilera has shared details of her new Spanish EP.

The singer revealed that the six-track release will also serve as the first chapter of a forthcoming album, posting the cover art on social media and confirming its imminent arrival on Friday (January 21).

'La Fuerza' will include the recently teased Ozuna-assisted Santo, Pa Mis Muchachas, which features Nathy Peluso, Nicki Nicole and Becky G, and Somos Nada.

Translating to 'The Power', the EP will mark the multiple Grammy Award-winner's first Spanish-language body of work since 2000's 'Mi Reflejo'.

'La Fuerza' tracklist:

1. Ya Llegué
2. Pa Mis Muchachas
3. Somos Nada
4. Santo
5. Como Yo
6. La Reina

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 04 Feb 2022
Christina Aguilera Tickets For Summer UK Arena Shows On Sale 9am Today
Fri 28 Jan 2022
Christina Aguilera Announces Summer UK Arena Shows, Confirmed As Brighton Pride Headliner
Wed 24 Nov 2021
Christina Aguilera Drops New Single Somos Nada
Fri 22 Oct 2021
Christina Aguilera Returns With New Song Pa Mis Muchachas Feat. Becky G, Nicki Nicole & Nathy Peluso
< Prev   Next >