Home > News & Reviews > Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga's Jazz And Piano Residency To Return To Las Vegas In Spring

Monday, 31 January 2022 Written by Laura Johnson

Lady Gaga has announced the return of Jazz & Piano: The Las Vegas Residency.

The show, which features reworked versions of her hits as well as classics from the Great American Songbook, will take over Dolby Live at the Park MGM for nine nights this spring, beginning on April 14 and concluding on May 1. Tickets go on general sale at 10am PT on February 4.

The superstar performer and songwriter's last album was 2020's 'Chromatica', though she did put out 'Love For Sale', her second duets album with Tony Bennet, in 2021.

Lady Gaga Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu April 14 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Dolby Live (USA)
Sat April 16 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Dolby Live (USA)
Sun April 17 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Dolby Live (USA)
Thu April 21 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Dolby Live (USA)
Sat April 23 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Dolby Live (USA)
Sun April 24 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Dolby Live (USA)
Thu April 28 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Dolby Live (USA)
Sat April 30 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Dolby Live (USA)
Sun May 01 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Dolby Live (USA)

Compare & Buy Lady Gaga Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Mon 16 May 2022
Lady Gaga Adds Three New Shows To North American Leg Of The Chromatica Ball
Fri 06 May 2022
Lady Gaga Unveils Hold My Hand Video
Tue 03 May 2022
Lady Gaga Unveils New Single Hold My Hand
Fri 11 Mar 2022
Lady Gaga Tickets For New London Date Of The Chromatica Ball Tour On Sale 10am Today
Mon 07 Mar 2022
Lady Gaga Announces Rescheduled And New Dates For The Chromatica Ball Tour - How To Buy Tickets
 
< Prev   Next >