Home > News & Reviews > Will Young

Will Young Adds Second London Palladium Show To 20 Years Tour

Monday, 07 February 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Joseph Sinclair

Will Young has added a second London date to his 20 Years Tour.

The British vocalist will double up at the Palladium on November 12, the day after his previously confirmed gig at the venue. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on February 9.

The autumn trek will celebrate the 20th anniversary of his Pop Idol win and also includes stops in Glasgow, York, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Newcastle, Blackpool, Hull, Manchester, Sheffield, Liverpool, Oxford, Ipswich, Southend, Torquay, Portsmouth, Cardiff, Bournemouth, Brighton, Nottingham and Bath. He has also confirmed a new gig at the Villa Marina on the Isle of Man for October 10.

Back in October, Young put out the 'Crying On The Bathroom Floor' remix EP, comprising reworked tracks from his latest studio album of the same name, released earlier that year.

Young's anniversary celebrations will also include a career-spanning collection, '20 Years - The Greatest Hits', due out on May 27.

Will Young Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri July 08 2022 - LONDON Royal Botanic Gardens
Mon October 10 2022 - DOUGLAS Villa Marina
Wed October 12 2022 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Thu October 13 2022 - YORK Barbican
Sat October 15 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Sun October 16 2022 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Tue October 18 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall
Wed October 19 2022 - BLACKPOOL Winter Gardens
Fri October 21 2022 - HULL Bonus Arena
Sat October 22 2022 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Mon October 24 2022 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Tue October 25 2022 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Wed October 26 2022 - OXFORD New Theatre
Fri October 28 2022 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Sat October 29 2022 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Mon October 31 2022 - TORQUAY Princess Theatre
Tue November 01 2022 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Thu November 03 2022 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Fri November 04 2022 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion Theatre
Sat November 05 2022 - BRIGHTON Centre
Mon November 07 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Tue November 08 2022 - BATH Forum
Thu November 10 2022 - SWANSEA Arena
Fri November 11 2022 - LONDON Palladium
Sat November 12 2022 - LONDON Palladium

Compare & Buy Will Young Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 26 May 2023
Will Young And Aly & AJ Among New Supports Announced For Take That's BST Hyde Park Show
 
< Prev   Next >