Home > News & Reviews > I Prevail

I Prevail Share Video For There's Fear In Letting Go

Monday, 28 November 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

I Prevail have dropped a video for their track There’s Fear In Letting Go.

The song features on the Michigan band's latest album, 'True Power', which arrived back in August via Fearless Records. 

Soaring melodies fuse with slick synths and explosive chugs of guitars, with vocalists Brian Burkheiser and Eric Vanlerberghe combining for a well-worked double act to a massive chorus that hits like a smack in the face.

The accompanying clip, meanwhile, reflects the epic, powerful aesthetic of the song, with the group defying gravity, as a savage storm lifts them from the ground.

I Prevail will return to the UK and Europe for a rescheduled headline tour in March 2023.

I Prevail Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue March 07 2023 - ZURICH XTra (Switzerland)
Wed March 08 2023 - OBERHAUSEN Turbinehalle (Germany)
Thu March 09 2023 - LEIPZIG Taubchenthal (Germany)
Sat March 11 2023 - COLOGNE Palladium Koln (Germany)
Sun March 12 2023 - AMSTERDAM Melkweg (Netherlands)
Tue March 14 2023 - ANTWERP Trix (Belgium)
Wed March 15 2023 - TILBURG 013 (Netherlands)
Fri March 17 2023 - PORTSMOUTH Pyramids
Sat March 18 2023 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Sun March 19 2023 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue March 21 2023 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Wed March 22 2023 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Thu March 23 2023 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Sat March 25 2023 - DUBLIN Academy
Mon March 27 2023 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Tue March 28 2023 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Wed March 29 2023 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Compare & Buy I Prevail Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 19 Jan 2023
I Prevail Move Spring London Show To OVO Arena Wembley
Mon 20 Jun 2022
I Prevail Announce Third Album 'True Power', Release First Single Body Bag
 
< Prev   Next >