Home > News & Reviews > Pete Tong

Pete Tong Plots New Ibiza Classics UK Arena Tour For Autumn 2023

Friday, 02 December 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Pete Tong will take a brand new Ibiza Classics show across the UK in autumn 2023.

The renowned DJ will be joined by The Essential Orchestra conducted by Jules Buckley at arena venues in Glasgow, Manchester, Nottingham, Cardiff, Brighton, Birmingham and London, where the production will take over The O2 on December 1 and 2. Tickets go on general sale at 9.30am on December 9.

The tour will follow his appearance at Woodstock's Blenheim Palace on June 17 as part of the Nocturne Live concert series, and a concert at Leeds' Temple Newsam Park the next day. Tickets for those dates are already on sale.

Tong will wrap up his current run of Ibiza Classics dates with gigs at The O2 in London tonight and tomorrow (December 2 and 3).

Pete Tong Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri December 02 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat December 03 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena

Sat June 17 2023 - WOODSTOCK Blenheim Palace
Sun June 18 2023 - LEEDS Temple Newsam Park

Thu November 23 2023 - GLASGOW OVO Hydro
Fri November 24 2023 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Sat November 25 2023 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Tue November 28 2023 - CARDIFF CIA
Wed November 29 2023 - BRIGHTON Centre
Thu November 30 2023 - BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena
Fri December 01 2023 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat December 02 2023 - LONDON O2 Arena

Compare & Buy Pete Tong Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Mon 12 Dec 2022
Pete Tong To Play Summer Ibiza Classics Show At Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Mon 05 Dec 2022
Pete Tong Adds Norwich And Exeter Ibiza Classics Outdoor Shows To Summer Tour Plans
Mon 28 Nov 2022
Pete Tong To Play Summer Ibiza Classics Show At Leeds' Temple Newsam Park
Mon 21 Nov 2022
Pete Tong To Play Ibiza Classics Show At Blenheim Palace For Nocturne Live In June
Tue 15 Feb 2022
Pete Tong Announces Ibiza Classics Summer Show At Cardiff Castle
 
< Prev   Next >