Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Mamma Mia at Oxford New Theatre

Mamma Mia tour dates and tickets
Join the ultimate feel-good party of MAMMA MIA!, the world’s sunniest and most exhilarating smash-hit musical!

Mamma Mia will be performing 1 event in Oxford on Tuesday 6th December 2022 at the New Theatre.

Scroll down to see all ticket options and prices. See a full list of Mamma Mia events here.

Set Country & Currency

Mamma Mia in Oxford - Ticket Options

Tue Dec 6 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Stereoboard Official Site
Official
Mamma Mia Rescheduled date. Running from 06 December to 31 December, 2022.
Oxford, New Theatre
from
£13.00
inc fees
No Official Ticket Sellers Listed
Please Try Venue
Wed Dec 7 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Thu Dec 8 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Fri Dec 9 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Sat Dec 10 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Mon Dec 12 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Tue Dec 13 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Wed Dec 14 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Thu Dec 15 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Fri Dec 16 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Sat Dec 17 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Mon Dec 19 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Tue Dec 20 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Wed Dec 21 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Thu Dec 22 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Fri Dec 23 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Sat Dec 24 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Mon Dec 26 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Tue Dec 27 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Wed Dec 28 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Thu Dec 29 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Fri Dec 30 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees
Sat Dec 31 2022 Oxford, UK UK
ATG Tickets Official Ticket Agent
Official
MAMMA MIA
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford
from
£13.00
inc fees

Book Hotels & Rooms near Oxford New Theatre Oxford




Staying the night in Oxford? Find somewhere near Oxford's New Theatre Oxford for this Mamma Mia show. Explore your options on the map above and Book Your (Fully Refundable) Concert Hotel Today!
Disclosure: Stereoboard is FREE to use. When you buy a ticket or book a hotel, we may receive a commission. Prices shown exclude fees or delivery charges, unless stated. We display the most accurate ticket prices available to us, but prices may change based on demand & availability. We take no responsibility for any difference in price, or accuracy, displayed here and those on external sites. Our listings are purely for information purposes only and we are unable to verify any accuracy.