Home > News & Reviews > Russian Circles

Russian Circles Announce Spring UK And Ireland Dates

Friday, 18 November 2016 Written by Huw Baines

Russian Circles have announced shows in the UK and Ireland as part of a European tour.

The Chicago post-metal trio, who put out ‘Guidance’ back in the summer, will be joined by Cloakroom for stops in Brighton, Bristol, Manchester, Dublin, Belfast, Glasgow, Birmingham and London during March.

Tickets are on sale now.

Russian Circles Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Sat March 18 2017 - BRIGHTON Haunt
Sun March 19 2017 - BRISTOL Marble Factory
Mon March 20 2017 - MANCHESTER Gorilla
Wed March 22 2017 - DUBLIN Whelan's
Thu March 23 2017 - BELFAST Empire Music Hall
Fri March 24 2017 - GLASGOW Stereo
Sat March 25 2017 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute2
Sun March 26 2017 - LONDON Heaven

Click here to compare & buy Russian Circles Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 05 Sep 2019
No Wrong Answers: Russian Circles Delve Into The Making Of 'Blood Year'
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Russian Circles Unveil New Single Kohokia Ahead Of 'Blood Year' Release
Tue 21 May 2019
Russian Circles Line Up Summer Release For New LP 'Blood Year', Announce Accompanying Tour Dates
 
< Prev   Next >