Home > News & Reviews > AJ Tracey

AJ Tracey Adds Bristol Show To February Tour

Friday, 06 January 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

AJ Tracey has added a Bristol date to his Lil Tracey tour.

The west London MC will slot in a performance at Analog on February 11, alongside stops in York, Dublin, Cardiff, Leeds, Liverpool, Nottingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Sheffield, Newcastle, Brighton and Birmingham, plus a sold out London date at XOYO.

The tour shares its name with the grime artist​'s new EP, which was released last month.

AJ Tracey Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri January 20 2017 - YORK Fibbers
Sat January 21 2017 - DUBLIN Wah Wah
Fri January 27 2017 - CARDIFF Buffalo
Sat January 28 2017 - LEEDS Belgrave Music Hall
Wed February 01 2017 - LIVERPOOL 24 Kitchen Street
Thu February 02 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Brickworks
Fri February 03 2017 - MANCHESTER Gorilla
Sat February 04 2017 - EDINBURGH Studio 24
Fri February 10 2017 - SHEFFIELD Harley
Sat February 11 2017 - BRISTOL Analog
Thu February 16 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE World HQ
Sat February 18 2017 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Sun February 19 2017 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Wed February 22 2017 - LONDON XOYO

Click here to compare & buy AJ Tracey Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

AJ Tracey Confirms Second London Alexandra Palace Show Due To Demand
Fri 06 Sep 2019
AJ Tracey has announced a second London show due to demand.
AJ Tracey Confirms November London Alexandra Palace Show
Tue 03 Sep 2019
AJ Tracey has announced an autumn London show.
AJ Tracey Plots Spring UK And Ireland Tour, Shares New Single Doing It From Self-Titled Debut Album
Wed 21 Nov 2018
AJ Tracey will tour the UK and Ireland in March.
Stepback 90s Vs 00s UK Tour Cancelled
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Stepback 90s vs 00s Tour has been cancelled due to "legal reasons."
Mick Fleetwood And Friends To Celebrate Peter Green And Early Fleetwood Mac at London Palladium
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Mick Fleetwood and friends will celebrate the music of Peter Green and the early years of Fleetwood Mac at a London show on February 25.
Naira Marley Confirms February London Show At O2 Academy Brixton
Mon 18 Nov 2019
Naira Marley has announced a London show.
Inanna Meets The Dawn Release New Single The Rise
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Inanna Meets The Dawn have released a new single.
Adam Ant, Billy Ocean, ABC, Howard Jones, Sister Sledge & More Confirmed For Retro Festival Ireland
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Adam Ant, Billy Ocean, ABC, Howard Jones, Sister Sledge are among the acts announced for the Retro Festival Ireland.
 
< Prev   Next >