Home > News & Reviews > Rob Brydon

Rob Brydon Announces Further Work In Progress Shows

Friday, 10 February 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Rob Brydon has announced two further Work in Progress dates.

Following a handful of performances at Harrow Arts Centre last month, the comedian will run through material intended for his new stand up show, I Am Standing Up, at Bracknell South Hill Park and London Arts Depot on February 25 and 27 respectively.

Tickets are on sale now.

Rob Brydon Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat February 25 2017 - BRACKNELL South Hill Park
Mon February 27 2017 - LONDON Arts Depot
Thu March 02 2017 - TUNBRIDGE WELLS Assembly Hall
Fri March 03 2017 - DORKING Dorking Halls
Sat March 04 2017 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Thu March 09 2017 - ALDERSHOT Princes Hall Aldershot
Fri March 10 2017 - BEXHILL ON SEA De La Warr Pavilion
Sat March 11 2017 - BRIGHTON Dome
Wed March 15 2017 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Pavilion
Thu March 16 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Nottingham Playhouse
Fri March 17 2017 - ST ALBANS Alban Arena
Sat March 18 2017 - CRAWLEY Hawth Theatre
Wed March 22 2017 - CHELTENHAM Everyman Theatre
Thu March 23 2017 - HASTINGS White Rock Theatre
Fri March 24 2017 - BASINGSTOKE Anvil
Sat March 25 2017 - WESTON SUPER MARE PLAYHOUSE THEATRE

Click here to compare & buy Rob Brydon Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Rob Brydon Adds Extra Dates To I Am Standing Up Tour
Thu 08 Feb 2018
Rob Brydon has announced further dates to his I Am Standing Up tour. 
Rob Brydon Extends Stand Up Tour
Wed 02 Aug 2017
Rob Brydon has added further dates to his I Am Standing Up tour.
Rob Brydon Announces Stand Up Return To Cardiff Millennium Centre
Wed 21 Jun 2017
Rob Brydon will perform at Cardiff’s Wales Millennium Centre in 2018.
John Bishop Announces Work In Progress Shows For The Autumn
Tue 11 Jun 2019
John Bishop has announced a series of Work In Progress shows for the autumn. 
Frank Skinner Expands Leicester Square Theatre Residency
Wed 12 Jun 2019
Frank Skinner has expanded his London residency.
Bill Bailey Adds London Eventim Apollo Show To Larks In Transit Tour
Thu 04 Jul 2019
Bill Bailey has added a summer London show to his Larks In Transit Tour.
Stephen Fry Confirms Third Mythos: A Trilogy - Gods. Heroes. Men. Show At London Palladium
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Stephen Fry has added a third London date to his first UK tour in nearly 40 years.
Jimmy Carr Adds More UK Dates To Terribly Funny Tour
Thu 13 Jun 2019
Jimmy Carr has announced even more dates for his Terribly Funny Tour.
 
< Prev   Next >