Home arrow News & Reviews arrow Kaiser Chiefs Confirm Summer Market Rasen Racecourse Date

Kaiser Chiefs Confirm Summer Market Rasen Racecourse Date

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Kaiser Chiefs will perform at Market Rasen racecourse this summer.

The new Jockey Club Live show, on August 19, will be part of a string of open air spring and summer dates already confirmed by the band. Tickets are on sale at 9am on February 24, priced £38.00 plus fees.

The band kick off their tour behind the release of 2016's 'Stay Together' tonight in Llandudno.

Kaiser Chiefs Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed February 22 2017 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru - The Arena
Fri February 24 2017 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Int'nl Centre
Sat February 25 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
Mon February 27 2017 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Tue February 28 2017 - BRIGHTON Centre
Wed March 01 2017 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri March 03 2017 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat March 04 2017 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri May 19 2017 - LIVERPOOL Aintree Racecourse
Sat May 20 2017 - STAFFORDSHIRE Uttoxeter Racecourse
Sat May 27 2017 - SCARBOROUGH Open Air Theatre
Sat August 19 2017 - LINCOLN Market Rasen Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy Kaiser Chiefs Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Stiff Little Fingers, Buzzcocks, The Beat and The Selecter Confirm May Dates
Thu 26 Oct 2017
Stiff Little Fingers, Buzzcocks, the Beat and the Selecter will combine for a trio of outdoor shows next spring.
Stereophonics - Scream Above The Sounds (Album Review)
Tue 07 Nov 2017
For too long Stereophonics have been content to walk a mediocre path on their albums, even if they remain capable of conjuring belting singles. With the release of ‘Keep The Village Alive’ in 2015, though, there came a glimmer of hope.
Noel Gallagher Unveils New Track Fort Knox
Fri 27 Oct 2017
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds have shared a new track.
A-Ha Announce Electric Summer UK Tour
Mon 13 Nov 2017
A-Ha have announced the Electric Summer UK tour.
Frightened Rabbit To Bring 'The Midnight Organ Fight' 10th Anniversary Tour To UK In March
Mon 30 Oct 2017
Frightened Rabbit will celebrate the 10th anniversary of their sophomore album, 'The Midnight Organ Fight', with a tour.
The Vaccines Announce April Alexandra Palace Show
Fri 03 Nov 2017
​ The Vaccines have announced a show at London’s Alexandra Palace.
James Announce Manchester Albert Hall Fundraiser Show
Mon 30 Oct 2017
James will play a fundraising concert at Manchester's Albert Hall on December 18.
The Wombats Announce March UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 10 Nov 2017
The Wombats have announced plans to tour the UK next March.
 
< Prev   Next >