Home > News & Reviews > Kiefer Sutherland

Kiefer Sutherland Confirms Summer UK Shows

Monday, 06 March 2017 Written by Huw Baines

Kiefer Sutherland has announced a UK tour.

The actor and musician, who released his first album, ‘Down in a Hole’, last summer, will call in Bristol, Birmingham, London, Manchester and Glasgow during June.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on March 8.

Kiefer Sutherland Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Tue June 20 2017 - BRISTOL Bierkeller
Wed June 21 2017 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy2 Birmingham
Thu June 22 2017 - LONDON Islington Assembly Hall
Mon June 26 2017 - MANCHESTER Gorilla
Tue June 27 2017 - GLASGOW SWG3

Click here to compare & buy Kiefer Sutherland Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Kiefer Sutherland Confirms UK And Ireland Tour For Spring 2020
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Photo: Beth Elliott Kiefer Sutherland has announced a UK and Ireland tour for next spring.
Kiefer Sutherland Confirms New UK Shows For Summer And Autumn
Tue 23 Apr 2019
Kiefer Sutherland has announced new UK dates.
Kiefer Sutherland Details New Album 'Reckless & Me', Confirms Spring UK Dates
Mon 11 Mar 2019
Kiefer Sutherland has announced intimate live dates in April.
Seventeen To Bring Ode To You World Tour To UK And Europe In March
Mon 09 Dec 2019
Seventeen will bring their Ode To You World Tour to the UK and Europe next spring.
Stepback 90s Vs 00s UK Tour Cancelled
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Stepback 90s vs 00s Tour has been cancelled due to "legal reasons."
Adam Ant, Billy Ocean, ABC, Howard Jones, Sister Sledge & More Confirmed For Retro Festival Ireland
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Adam Ant, Billy Ocean, ABC, Howard Jones, Sister Sledge are among the acts announced for the Retro Festival Ireland.
Mick Fleetwood And Friends To Celebrate Peter Green And Early Fleetwood Mac at London Palladium
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Mick Fleetwood and friends will celebrate the music of Peter Green and the early years of Fleetwood Mac at a London show on February 25.
Sonic Alchemists: How Judah & The Lion Turned Suffering Towards Salvation
Mon 25 Nov 2019
You haven’t truly lived until you’ve heard someone rapping over the bluegrass strains of a banjo.  Or until you’ve experienced the sound of a band who smash together folk, hip hop, EDM, and punk beneath stirring lyrics that make you feel 10 feet tall. Luckily, Judah & the Lion are the wildly talented and eclectic US trio who do all the above and much more.
 
< Prev   Next >