Home > News & Reviews > The Flatliners

Prawn Announce October UK Tour With The Flatliners

Thursday, 06 July 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Prawn will return to the UK with the Flatliners this autumn.

The tour will visit Brighton, Southampton, Bristol, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Leeds, Nottingham, London and Kingston as part of a wider European tour.

The New Jersey-based quartet released their latest album, ‘Kingfisher’, in 2014 through Topshelf Records. The Flatliners, meanwhile, put out ‘Inviting Light’ earlier this year.

The Flatliners Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu October 12 2017 - BRIGHTON Hope & Ruin
Fri October 13 2017 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
Sat October 14 2017 - BRISTOL Exchange
Sun October 15 2017 - MANCHESTER Rebellion Rock Bar
Tue October 17 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Think Tank?
Wed October 18 2017 - GLASGOW Stereo
Thu October 19 2017 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Fri October 20 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social Club
Sat October 21 2017 - LONDON Dome, Tufnell Park
Sun October 22 2017 - KINGSTON Fighting Cocks

Click here to compare & buy The Flatliners Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >