Home > News & Reviews > Four Year Strong

Four Year Strong Post New Song Nice To Know

Thursday, 10 August 2017 Written by Laura Johnson

Four Year Strong have posted a new song, Nice To Know.

The track will feature on 'Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t', described as a collection of "rarities, unheard originals, unplugged classics and reimagined favourites", which is due out on September 8.

Speaking about the song with Kerrang!, who premiered it, the band said:

"This song was written during the writing process of In Some Way Shape Or Form, it was recorded to be on the album but was cut from the track listing last minute. This rendition is actually the fourth time we've recorded it, each time was very different, but this one is the first to feel like it's meant to be heard."

Four Year Strong Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed September 06 2017 - PORTLAND Maine - Port City Music Hall (USA)
Thu September 07 2017 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Theatre Of Living Arts (USA)
Fri September 08 2017 - BROOKLYN New York - Brooklyn Bazaar (USA)
Sat September 09 2017 - BROOKLYN New York - Brooklyn Bazaar (USA)
Sun September 10 2017 - HAMDEN Connecticut - Ballroom at Outer Space (USA)
Tue September 12 2017 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - Rex Theatre (USA)
Wed September 13 2017 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Agora Ballroom (USA)
Thu September 14 2017 - CINCINNATI Ohio - Northside Yacht Club (USA)
Sat September 16 2017 - DETROIT Michigan - St. Andrews Hall (USA)
Mon September 18 2017 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Amsterdam Bar and Hall (USA)
Wed September 20 2017 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Fubar - St. Louis (USA)
Thu September 21 2017 - LAWRENCE Kansas - Bottleneck (USA)
Fri September 22 2017 - DENVER Colorado - Marquis Theater - CO (USA)
Sat September 23 2017 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Kilby Court (USA)
Mon September 25 2017 - SEATTLE Washington - Neumos (USA)
Tue September 26 2017 - PORTLAND Oregon - Hawthorne Theatre (USA)
Wed September 27 2017 - BERKELEY California - Cornerstone - CA (USA)
Thu September 28 2017 - FRESNO California - Strummer's (formerly The Starline) (USA)
Fri September 29 2017 - ANAHEIM California - Chain Reaction (USA)
Sat September 30 2017 - ANAHEIM California - Chain Reaction (USA)
Sun October 01 2017 - LOS ANGELES California - Teragram Ballroom (USA)
Mon October 02 2017 - SAN DIEGO California - Irenic (USA)
Wed October 04 2017 - MESA Arizona - Nile Theater - AZ (USA)
Fri October 06 2017 - EL PASO Texas - Tricky Falls Theater (USA)
Sat October 07 2017 - AUSTIN Texas - Grizzly Hall (USA)
Sun October 08 2017 - DALLAS Texas - RBC - TX (USA)
Tue October 10 2017 - BIRMINGHAM AL Alabama - Zydeco (USA)
Wed October 11 2017 - ATLANTA Georgia - Masquerade (USA)
Thu October 12 2017 - TAMPA Florida - Crowbar (USA)
Fri October 13 2017 - POMPANO BEACH Florida - O'Malley's Sports Bar (USA)
Sat October 14 2017 - ORLANDO Florida - Backbooth (USA)
Sun October 15 2017 - ORLANDO Florida - Backbooth (USA)
Tue October 17 2017 - WEST COLUMBIA South Carolina - New Brookland Tavern (USA)
Wed October 18 2017 - GREENSBORO North Carolina - Blind Tiger (USA)
Thu October 19 2017 - VIRGINIA BEACH Virginia - Shakas (USA)
Fri October 20 2017 - BALTIMORE Maryland - Baltimore Soundstage (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Four Year Strong Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 15 Jan 2020
Four Year Strong Detail Fifth Album 'Brain Pain', Stream Title Track And Talking Myself In Circles
 
< Prev   Next >