Home arrow News & Reviews arrow Eagles Confirm Four US 'An Evening With' Shows

Eagles Confirm Four US 'An Evening With' Shows

Monday, 14 August 2017 Written by Elliott Batte

Eagles have set up four 'An Evening With...' shows for October.

Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit, alongside Vince Gill and Deacon Frey (son of late guitarist Glenn Frey), will continue their stint together at concerts in Greensboro, Atlanta, Louisville and Detroit, following their performances at Classic West and Classic East in July.

Tickets for the shows go on general sale on August 19 and 10am.

Eagles Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Tue October 17 2017 - GREENSBORO North Carolina - Greensboro Coliseum Complex (USA)
Fri October 20 2017 - ATLANTA Georgia - Philips Arena (USA)
Tue October 24 2017 - LOUISVILLE Kentucky - KFC Yum! Center (USA)
Fri October 27 2017 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Eagles Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Eagles Of Death Metal Announce Documentary On Paris Terror Attacks
Thu 03 Nov 2016
Photo: Steve Agee Eagles Of Death Metal have announced details of a new documentary.
Eagles Of Death Metal Line Up Glasgow And London Shows Ahead Of Reading And Leeds
Tue 05 Jul 2016
Eagles Of Death Metal have lined up two UK headline shows ahead of their appearances on the main stage at Reading and Leeds festival this summer.
Eagles Of Death Metal Confirm North American Tour
Thu 24 Mar 2016
Eagles Of Death Metal will head out for an extensive tour of North America this spring.
Eagles Of Death Metal Confirm March Australian Shows
Fri 12 Feb 2016
Eagles Of Death Metal have lined up three headline shows across Australia in March.
Eagles Founding Member And Guitarist Glenn Frey Dies Aged 67
Tue 19 Jan 2016
Glenn Frey, founding member and guitarist for the Eagles, has died aged 67.
Eagles Of Death Metal Announced For Reading And Leeds 2016
Wed 16 Dec 2015
Eagles Of Death Metal will play next year's Reading and Leeds festivals.
 
< Prev   Next >