Home > News & Reviews > Machine Gun Kelly

Win Tickets To See Machine Gun Kelly

Thursday, 31 August 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Competition closed. Please check our blog to see if you're a winner!

Machine Gun Kelly will embark on a tour UK and Ireland later this month and Stereoboard have a pair of tickets for each UK date up for grabs in our new competition.

The American rapper, who released 'Bloom' in June, will make stops in Dublin, Birmingham, London, Leeds, Newcastle, Glasgow, Manchester, Nottingham and Bristol between September 21 and 30.

Machine Gun Kelly Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 21 2017 - DUBLIN Olympia
Fri September 22 2017 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat September 23 2017 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sun September 24 2017 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue September 26 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Wed September 27 2017 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Thu September 28 2017 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Fri September 29 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat September 30 2017 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol

Tickets are on sale now via Ticketmaster UK, prices start at £24.50/£28.50 plus booking fees. Click here to compare & buy Machine Gun Kelly Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Competition closed. Please check our blog to see if you're a winner!



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 23 Oct 2020
Machine Gun Kelly Posts Video For Forget Me Too Featuring Halsey
Thu 01 Oct 2020
Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets to My Downfall (Album Review)
Thu 01 Oct 2020
Machine Gun Kelly Shares Drunk Face Video Featuring Megan Fox
Wed 30 Sep 2020
Machine Gun Kelly Shares Bonus Track Body Bag Featuring Yungblud And The Used's Bert McCracken
Wed 23 Sep 2020
Machine Gun Kelly Announces Los Angeles Livestream Performances
 
< Prev   Next >