Home > News & Reviews > Xenoula

Xenoula Announces Self-Titled Debut Album, Shares Video For New Single Caramello

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Written by Laura Johnson

Xenoula has revealed the details of her debut album.

The self-titled LP will arrive on November 24 and boasts production by LA Priest. Check out the video for new cut Caramello, along with the album's tracklist and artwork, below.

'Xenoula' tracklist:

1. Chief of Tin 
2. Luna Man 
3. Cyan Water 
4. Caramello 
5. Dawn Bunny 
6. She Ghosts 
7. Honey Priest 
8. Alauda 
9. Deer Ron 
10. Leyline Ogres 
11. Tororoi 

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Xenoula Shares Video For New Song Luna Man
Tue 07 Nov 2017
Xenoula has shared a video for her new track, Luna Man.
Xenoula Shares Video For Debut Single Chief of Tin
Tue 22 Aug 2017
Xenoula has shared the video for her debut single, Chief of Tin.
Now and Next: Stereoboard's Ones to Watch in 2020
Tue 07 Jan 2020
td#right {display:none !important;}   Each year brings with it a breakout star or two, and every January thousands of words are duly spilled trying to predict who they might be. Well, who are we to break with tradition? Head below to check out some fresh music from artists who might go on to enjoy a massive 2020.
Vince Staples Drops New Track Hell Bound
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Vince Staples has dropped a new track.
"Roundaboutly Winging It": Amyl And the Sniffers On Their Breakthrough Year
Fri 13 Dec 2019
td#right {display:none !important;} Photo: Gareth Jarvis From her perch atop a flight case strategically placed in the middle of the stage, Amyl and the Sniffers vocalist Amy Taylor is surveying the rowdiness of the crowd at Cardiff’s Clwb Ifor Bach in all its sweaty glory. “Fuck Boris, he’s a racist hooligan, you deserve better than that,” she spits into the mic. “Fuck Boris, fuck Trump and fuck Scott Morrison.”
Liam Payne - LP1 (Album Review)
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Liam Payne's graduation from One Direction member to solo star was engineered to feel like a sexy and confident hip hop evolution, twisted up with Justin Timberlake-esque cool. Alongside bringing a sense of maturity to the boy band icon’s attitude and music choices, smouldering portraits of the 26-year-old filtered through to the covers of glossy magazines everywhere.
The List: Stereoboard's Top Tickets Of 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
td#right {display:none !important;} td#right {display:none !important;} Live music offers an escape. With all the uncertainty in the world, be it political, financial or environmental, there's always comfort and reassurance to be found in hearing one of your favourite bands sing one of your favourite songs, and being able to scream their lyrics back at them in person. The statistics back up that the sentiment. This year has been another busy one for live shows, and here we take a look at which tickets were the most sought-after across the past 12 months.  
< Prev   Next >