Home arrow News & Reviews arrow The Cadillac Three Unveil Dang If We Didn't Video

The Cadillac Three Unveil Dang If We Didn't Video

Monday, 18 September 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

The Cadillac Three have released a video for their new single, Dang If We Didn't.

The track features on the Nashville rockers' new album 'Legacy', which was released last month via Big Machine. Talking about the song, lead vocalist Jaren Johnston said:

"We wrote this song on the back of the bus, originally as a more straight-down-the-middle country song. After messing around with it a bit more, the feel kind of changed into more of the Stones meet Dwight Yoakam."

The trio return to the UK in November as part of their Long Hair Don’t Care tour, playing nine dates across the country, including a show in London at the O2 Forum. Support comes from special guests Brothers Osborne.

The Cadillac Three Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu November 09 2017 - BELFAST Mandela Hall
Fri November 10 2017 - DUBLIN Whelans
Sun November 12 2017 - CARDIFF Cardiff University Students Union
Mon November 13 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue November 14 2017 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Wed November 15 2017 - NORWICH Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Fri November 17 2017 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat November 18 2017 - MANCHESTER Academy
Sun November 19 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Mon November 20 2017 - GLASGOW O2 ABC

Click here to compare & buy The Cadillac Three Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Queens Of The Stone Age Announce Finsbury Park Show With Iggy Pop, Run The Jewels And The Hives
Wed 22 Nov 2017
Queens of the Stone Age will headline London's Finsbury Park next summer.
Andrew WK Reveals Details Of New Album 'You're Not Alone'
Thu 30 Nov 2017
Photo: Nina Ottolino Andrew WK has revealed the details of his new album.
The Temperance Movement Post New Track Built-In Forgetter
Fri 01 Dec 2017
The Temperance Movement are streaming a new track, Built-In Forgetter.
Ghost Surprise Release Live Album 'Ceremony And Devotion'
Fri 08 Dec 2017
Ghost have surprise released their new live double album 'Ceremony and Devotion'.
Iron Maiden Add Second London O2 Arena Show To Legacy of the Beast Tour
Fri 24 Nov 2017
Iron Maiden have added a second London show to their Legacy of the Beast tour.
Iron Maiden Tickets For Legacy Of The Beast Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 24 Nov 2017
Iron Maiden will hit the road again next summer. Iron Maiden tickets go on sale at 9am today, prices start at £48.50 plus booking fees.
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Release New Track King of Bones
Mon 20 Nov 2017
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club have released a new track.
Linkin Park Share Live Video For Sharp Edges
Fri 15 Dec 2017
Linkin Park have shared a live video for Sharp Edges.
 
< Prev   Next >