Home > News & Reviews > The Cadillac Three

The Cadillac Three Unveil Dang If We Didn't Video

Monday, 18 September 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

The Cadillac Three have released a video for their new single, Dang If We Didn't.

The track features on the Nashville rockers' new album 'Legacy', which was released last month via Big Machine. Talking about the song, lead vocalist Jaren Johnston said:

"We wrote this song on the back of the bus, originally as a more straight-down-the-middle country song. After messing around with it a bit more, the feel kind of changed into more of the Stones meet Dwight Yoakam."

The trio return to the UK in November as part of their Long Hair Don’t Care tour, playing nine dates across the country, including a show in London at the O2 Forum. Support comes from special guests Brothers Osborne.

The Cadillac Three Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu November 09 2017 - BELFAST Mandela Hall
Fri November 10 2017 - DUBLIN Whelans
Sun November 12 2017 - CARDIFF Cardiff University Students Union
Mon November 13 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue November 14 2017 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Wed November 15 2017 - NORWICH Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Fri November 17 2017 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat November 18 2017 - MANCHESTER Academy
Sun November 19 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Mon November 20 2017 - GLASGOW O2 ABC

Click here to compare & buy The Cadillac Three Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Enter Shikari Announce Marathon UK Tour
Wed 11 Jul 2018
Photo: Tom Pullen Enter Shikari have announced a massive UK tour.
Clutch Detail Maryland Crab Cakes Recipe With New Song Hot Bottom Feeder
Fri 27 Jul 2018
Clutch have shared the third single from their forthcoming 12th studio album, 'Book of Bad Decisions'.
Monster Truck Share Video For New Single Evolution
Thu 26 Jul 2018
Monster Truck will return with a new album this autumn.
Alice Cooper Announces New Live Album 'A Paranormal Evening At The Olympia Paris'
Thu 05 Jul 2018
Alice Cooper will release a live album this summer.
Alice In Chains Stream New Song Never Fade Ahead Of Release Of New Album 'Rainier Fog'
Fri 10 Aug 2018
Photo: Pamela Littky Alice In Chains have shared a third track from their upcoming sixth studio album.
John Garcia And The Band Of Gold Reschedule European Tour Dates
Thu 05 Jul 2018
John Garcia and the Band of Gold have rescheduled all their UK and European headline shows to 2019.
Dave Grohl Announces New Documentary And Performance Project 'Play'
Wed 01 Aug 2018
Dave Grohl has announced a new project called 'Play'.
Dave Grohl Releases Ambitious New Project 'Play'
Thu 09 Aug 2018
To get good at something, you have to practice.
 
< Prev   Next >