Home > News & Reviews > The Cadillac Three

The Cadillac Three Unveil Dang If We Didn't Video

Monday, 18 September 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

The Cadillac Three have released a video for their new single, Dang If We Didn't.

The track features on the Nashville rockers' new album 'Legacy', which was released last month via Big Machine. Talking about the song, lead vocalist Jaren Johnston said:

"We wrote this song on the back of the bus, originally as a more straight-down-the-middle country song. After messing around with it a bit more, the feel kind of changed into more of the Stones meet Dwight Yoakam."

The trio return to the UK in November as part of their Long Hair Don’t Care tour, playing nine dates across the country, including a show in London at the O2 Forum. Support comes from special guests Brothers Osborne.

The Cadillac Three Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu November 09 2017 - BELFAST Mandela Hall
Fri November 10 2017 - DUBLIN Whelans
Sun November 12 2017 - CARDIFF Cardiff University Students Union
Mon November 13 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue November 14 2017 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Wed November 15 2017 - NORWICH Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Fri November 17 2017 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat November 18 2017 - MANCHESTER Academy
Sun November 19 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Mon November 20 2017 - GLASGOW O2 ABC

Click here to compare & buy The Cadillac Three Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Titus Andronicus - A Productive Cough (Album Review)
Fri 23 Mar 2018
Photo: Ray Concepcion  The Titus Andronicus line up is a merry go round revolving around singer, songwriter and guitarist Patrick Stickles. Each new iteration has yielded fresh, unique noise-scapes, making them less a band and more an anarchic art project.
James Iha To Miss A Perfect Circle's Upcoming Tour Dates
Fri 16 Mar 2018
James Iha will skip A Perfect Circle's 2018 tour dates.
Queens Of The Stone Age Join Eden Sessions Line Up
Fri 23 Mar 2018
Queens of the Stone Age have announced a performance at the Eden Project in Cornwall this summer.
Vocalist David Jakes Leaves Lonely The Brave
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Vocalist David Jakes has left Lonely The Brave.
Enter Shikari Announce Intimate Shows, Share Take My Country Back Video
Fri 20 Apr 2018
Photo: Tom Pullen Enter Shikari will play intimate shows in Hatfield and Southampton as part of their run of live dates throughout the UK and Europe this summer.
Nine Inch Nails Confirm June London Royal Albert Hall Show
Thu 15 Mar 2018
Nine Inch Nails have announced a second summer London show.
System Of A Down Confirm North American West Coast Dates
Mon 09 Apr 2018
System Of A Down have announced four shows for the west coast of the US this fall.
Black Veil Brides Post Video For When They Call My Name
Thu 15 Mar 2018
Black Veil Brides have released a video for When They Call My Name.
 
< Prev   Next >