Home > News & Reviews > Joss Stone

Joss Stone And Nitin Sawhney Reveal Project Mama Earth

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Project Mama Earth, a new all star band featuring Joss Stone and Nitin Sawhney, have announced details of their debut EP.

The project focuses on Mother Nature from her perspective with the band's line up completed by Jonathan Joseph on drums, Étienne M’Bappé on bass and Jonathan Shorten on keyboards.

Their self-titled EP is set for release on November 10 through Mascot Label Group/Provogue, Stone’d Records. Watch a trailer for the project and stream the EP's first single, Mama Earth, below.

Stone, meanwhile, will return to the UK and Ireland this autumn.

Joss Stone Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun October 08 2017 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Tue October 10 2017 - BELFAST Ulster Hall Belfast
Fri October 13 2017 - GLASGOW Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sun October 15 2017 - CARDIFF St David's Hall
Tue October 17 2017 - LONDON Royal Festival Hall

Click here to compare & buy Joss Stone Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Paloma Faith Cancels Shows In Liverpool And Lingfield Due To Illness
Thu 09 Aug 2018
Paloma Faith has cancelled two upcoming shows due to illness.
All Saints - Testament (Album Review)
Wed 01 Aug 2018
In the late ‘90s, All Saints were the a moodier, more credible Spice Girls. Like East 17 to Take That, they catered for hungry dreamers who sought different, more edgy universes…as long as they were contained in the pages of Smash Hits.
Jason Mraz Shares Video For Might As Well Dance
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Jason Mraz has released a new song and video.
Jason Mraz Announces Spring London Royal Albert Hall Date
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Photo: Justin Bettman Jason Mraz has announced a London date.
Niall Horan Shares New Single Finally Free
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Niall Horan has shared a new single.
George Ezra Announces Spring UK Arena Tour
Mon 13 Aug 2018
George Ezra has announced his first headline arena tour.
Why Don't We To Release Debut Album '8 Letters' Ahead Of UK And European Tour
Fri 10 Aug 2018
Why Don't We have announced their debut album.
Hayley Kiyoko Announces UK Shows As Part Of European Tour
Tue 31 Jul 2018
Hayley Kiyoko has confirmed two UK shows as part of a European tour.
 
< Prev   Next >