Home > News & Reviews > The Vamps

The Vamps Announce Spring UK And Ireland Arena Tour

Sunday, 08 October 2017 Written by Huw Baines

The Vamps have announced a UK and Ireland arena tour.

The boyband will be joined by Jacob Sartorius and New Hope Club at shows in Sheffield, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Newcastle, Glasgow, Belfast, Dublin, London, Brighton, Nottingham, Liverpool, Birmingham and Manchester next spring.

Tickets are on sale at 10am on November 11.

The Vamps Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat April 14 2018 - SHEFFIELD Motorpoint Arena
Mon April 16 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Tue April 17 2018 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Fri April 20 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Sat April 21 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Mon April 23 2018 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Wed April 25 2018 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat April 28 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sun April 29 2018 - BRIGHTON Centre
Tue May 01 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Wed May 02 2018 - LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Fri May 04 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Sat May 05 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena

Click here to compare & buy The Vamps Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Vamps Add Extra Dates To Four Corners Tour
Wed 03 Oct 2018
The Vamps have added four new shows to their 2019 Four Corners tour due to demand.
The Vamps Announce 'Four Corners' Spring 2019 UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 06 Jul 2018
The Vamps have announced the Four Corners UK and Ireland tour.
The Vamps Announce Summer Date At Leeds' Millennium Square
Mon 26 Mar 2018
The Vamps have confirmed a summer show at Leeds' Millennium Square.
 
< Prev   Next >