Home > News & Reviews > Khalid

Khalid Adds Second London Date To 'American Teen' Tour

Friday, 13 October 2017 Written by Laura Johnson

Khalid has added a second London show to his American Teen tour.

Following dates in Europe, the Texan singer-songwriter, who released his debut album of the same name earlier this year, will double up at the Eventim Apollo in London on February 14 and 15. Tickets are on sale now, priced at £23.50 plus fees.

Other stops on the tour include Manchester Academy and the O2 Academy Glasgow. 

Khalid Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed February 14 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Thu February 15 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat February 17 2018 - MANCHESTER Academy
Sun February 18 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow

Click here to compare & buy Khalid Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Mariah Carey Confirms Winter All I Want For Christmas Is You European Tour
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Mariah Carey will return to Europe for her All I Want For Christmas Is You tour.
Khalid Posts New Single Better
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Khalid has dropped a new single.
Mariah Carey Shares GTFO Video
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Mariah Carey has posted a video for her new track, GTFO.
Alessia Cara Asserts Her Independence On New Track Trust My Lonely
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Alessia Cara has shared a new single.
Rita Ora Posts Video For New Single Let You Love Me
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Rita Ora has released a video for Let You Love Me.
Mariah Carey Returns With New Single GTFO
Thu 13 Sep 2018
Mariah Carey has returned with a new single.
Mariah Carey Releases Video For With You
Thu 11 Oct 2018
Mariah Carey has released a video for her new single, With You.
Black Eyed Peas Tackle Gun Violence And Immigration In Powerful Video For Big Love
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Black Eyed Peas have unveiled two moving videos for their new song, Big Love.
 
< Prev   Next >