Home > News & Reviews > Khalid

Khalid Adds Second London Date To 'American Teen' Tour

Friday, 13 October 2017 Written by Laura Johnson

Khalid has added a second London show to his American Teen tour.

Following dates in Europe, the Texan singer-songwriter, who released his debut album of the same name earlier this year, will double up at the Eventim Apollo in London on February 14 and 15. Tickets are on sale now, priced at £23.50 plus fees.

Other stops on the tour include Manchester Academy and the O2 Academy Glasgow. 

Khalid Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed February 14 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Thu February 15 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat February 17 2018 - MANCHESTER Academy
Sun February 18 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow

Click here to compare & buy Khalid Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Beyonce and Jay Z Announce On The Run II Tour
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Beyoncé and Jay Z will launch their On The Run 2 Tour this summer.
The Weeknd - My Dear Melancholy, (Album Review)
Tue 10 Apr 2018
This week in music marketing news, the Weeknd branded his new release, ‘My Dear Melancholy’, a ‘six track album’ as opposed to an EP. Whatever.
Tom Grennan Announces October Tour
Thu 29 Mar 2018
Tom Grennan will embark on his biggest tour to date this autumn.
The Weeknd Drops 'My Dear Melancholy,' EP Featuring Six New Tracks
Fri 30 Mar 2018
The Weeknd has dropped an EP featuring six new tracks.
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers Added To Greenwich Music Time Series
Mon 09 Apr 2018
Chic and Nile Rodgers have announced a summer London show as part of the Greenwich Music Time series.
Craig David Shares New Version Of Magic Featuring Yxng Bane
Fri 13 Apr 2018
Craig David has shared a new version of Magic featuring Yxng Bane.
Beyonce And Jay Z Add Second London Date To On The Run II Tour
Fri 23 Mar 2018
Beyoncé and Jay Z have announced a second date at London Stadium due to demand.
Beyonce And Jay Z Announce Extra On The Run II Tour Dates
Tue 20 Mar 2018
Beyoncé and Jay Z have added nine extra shows to their On The Run II Tour.
 
< Prev   Next >