Home > News & Reviews > Panic At The Disco

Panic! At The Disco Announce Live Album 'All My Friends We're Glorious'

Monday, 20 November 2017 Written by Huw Baines

Photo: Shervin Lainez

Panic! At the Disco have announced a new live record.

‘All My Friends We're Glorious’ documents the band’s recent Death of a Bachelor tour and is due for release on December 15.

All My Friends We're Glorious:

1. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
2. LA Devotee
3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
4. Golden Days
5. Vegas Lights
6. A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Medley
7. Hallelujah
8. Nine In The Afternoon
9. Miss Jackson
10. This Is Gospel
11. Death Of A Bachelor
12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
13. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
14. Emperor's New Clothes
15. Nicotine
16. Crazy = Genius
17. Let's Kill Tonight
18. Girls/Girls/Boys
19. Bohemian Rhapsody
20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
21. Victorious

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mon 04 Nov 2019
Panic! At The Disco Share New Song Into the Unknown From Frozen II Soundtrack
< Prev   Next >