Home > News & Reviews > Jeff Lynnes ELO

Jeff Lynne's ELO Add Extra London, Manchester And Birmingham Dates To Autumn Tour

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Jeff Lynne's ELO have added extra dates to their autumn UK and Ireland tour.

Lynne and band will now play a second Manchester date on October 6, a third Birmingham show on October 13 and third London date at the O2 Arena on October 20. Tickets for the new shows go on sale at 9am on January 19.

Other stops on the tour include Nottingham, Glasgow, Newcastle, Leeds, Liverpool, Dublin and Belfast. Tickets for these dates are on sale now.

Jeff Lynnes ELO Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun September 30 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Wed October 03 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Fri October 05 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat October 06 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Tue October 09 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Wed October 10 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Fri October 12 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Sat October 13 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena 
Mon October 15 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Wed October 17 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Thu October 18 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat October 20 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Tue October 23 2018 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Thu October 25 2018 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri October 26 2018 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast

Click here to compare & buy Jeff Lynnes ELO Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Jeff Lynne's ELO Announce New Album 'From Out Of Nowhere', Share Title Track
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Jeff Lynne’s ELO have announced a new album.
Jeff Lynne's ELO Announce Summer North American Tour
Mon 22 Oct 2018
Photo: Carsten Windhorst Jeff Lynne's ELO have lined up dates for a summer trek.
Jeff Lynne's ELO Add Fourth London Show To Autumn Arena Tour
Mon 19 Mar 2018
Photo: Carsten Windhorst Jeff Lynne's ELO have added a fourth London date to their autumn arena tour.
The Who Announce New Album 'WHO' And UK & Ireland Arena Tour - How To Buy Tickets
Fri 13 Sep 2019
The Who have announced their first new studio album in 13 years and an arena tour.
Ringo Starr Announces 20th Studio Album 'What's My Name'
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Ringo Starr has announced his 20th studio album.
Fleetwood Mac Confirm Final Date Of 50th Anniversary World Tour
Fri 04 Oct 2019
Fleetwood Mac have confirmed the final show of their 50th anniversary world tour.
The Rolling Stones To Release 'Bridges To Buenos Aires' Concert Film In November
Wed 18 Sep 2019
The Rolling Stones have shared details of a previously unreleased live album and concert film.
Robert Plant Announces 'Digging Deep' Rarities Box Set
Mon 30 Sep 2019
Robert Plant has announced a limited edition 7" singles box set.
 
< Prev   Next >