Home > News & Reviews > Art Garfunkel

Art Garfunkel Confirms Spring London Show

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Art Garfunkel will head to London this spring.

The legendary vocalist will call at the Royal Albert Hall on May 31 to perform Simon & Garfunkel songs and solo hits, as well as pieces from his new autobiography.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on January 19.

Art Garfunkel Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu May 31 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy Art Garfunkel Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Art Garfunkel Adds Glasgow Show To Tour Plans
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Art Garfunkel has added a Glasgow date to his tour plans.
Art Garfunkel Tickets For Spring UK Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Arty Garfunkel will return to the UK in spring 2019. Art Garfunkel tickets go on general sale at 9am today.
Art Garfunkel Confirms Spring UK Tour - Tickets On Sale Friday October 5
Tue 02 Oct 2018
Art Garfunkel will tour the UK next spring.
Your Legend Gathers Around You: John Darnielle Talks The Mountain Goats' 'In League With Dragons'
Thu 25 Apr 2019
Photo: Jeremy Lange You don’t just walk up to the mound with a baseball in your hand and throw a good pitch. First there’s the matter of a technique honed through years of graft, then some tactical decisions in the moment, and then the resulting mechanical adjustments—by the time you’ve nodded to the catcher and drawn back your arm you’re firmly in the realm of physics.
James Bay Releases Surprise EP 'Oh My Messy Mind'
Fri 10 May 2019
Photo: Emily Hope Surprise! James Bay has released a new EP.
Marika Hackman Shares New Single I'm Not Where You Are
Wed 24 Apr 2019
Marika Hackman has released a new single.
Jack Savoretti Adds Further Dates To Singing To Strangers Tour
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Jack Savoretti has added further dates to his Singing To Strangers Tour.
Marika Hackman Announces Release Of Third LP 'Any Human Friend' And Accompanying UK Tour
Wed 22 May 2019
Marika Hackman will release a new album this summer.
 
< Prev   Next >