Home > News & Reviews > Art Garfunkel

Art Garfunkel Confirms Spring London Show

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Art Garfunkel will head to London this spring.

The legendary vocalist will call at the Royal Albert Hall on May 31 to perform Simon & Garfunkel songs and solo hits, as well as pieces from his new autobiography.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on January 19.

Art Garfunkel Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu May 31 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy Art Garfunkel Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Art Garfunkel Adds Glasgow Show To Tour Plans
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Art Garfunkel has added a Glasgow date to his tour plans.
Art Garfunkel Tickets For Spring UK Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Arty Garfunkel will return to the UK in spring 2019. Art Garfunkel tickets go on general sale at 9am today.
Art Garfunkel Confirms Spring UK Tour - Tickets On Sale Friday October 5
Tue 02 Oct 2018
Art Garfunkel will tour the UK next spring.
Laura Stevenson Shares Two New Songs
Thu 20 Dec 2018
Photo: Rachel Brenneke Laura Stevenson has shared a couple of new songs.
David Gray Releases New 'Gold In A Brass Age' Song A Tight Ship
Fri 04 Jan 2019
David Gray has aired the latest track from his upcoming album, ’Gold In A Brass Age’.
James Blake Continues To Tease New Album 'Assume Form'
Thu 10 Jan 2019
​ James Blake’s new album may arrive sooner than we think.
Al Stewart Announces October Hits And Misses UK Tour
Wed 12 Dec 2018
Al Stewart will tour the UK with his electric band, the Empty Pockets, in October 2019.
Bob Dylan and Neil Young Line Up Summer Date In Kilkenny
Thu 13 Dec 2018
Bob Dylan and Neil Young have announced a summer Irish date.
 
< Prev   Next >