Home > News & Reviews > Cirque Du Soleil OVO

Cirque Du Soleil Announce 1000th Performance At London's Royal Albert Hall

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Cirque du Soleil will mark its 1000th Royal Albert Hall performance with a special show at the venue in February.

To celebrate the milestone a special morning performance of the current OVO production will be held at 11:30am on February 24, the final show to be announced for OVO's London run.

Tickets are on sale now and are available at a special rate of 30% off (excluding hospitality) for a limited time only, by entering "1000th" in the promotion code when purchasing tickets via cirquedusoleil.com/ovo or from royalalberthall.com.

Cirque Du Soleil OVO Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed January 31 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu February 01 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri February 02 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat February 03 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun February 04 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed February 07 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu February 08 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri February 09 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat February 10 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun February 11 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tue February 13 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed February 14 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu February 15 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri February 16 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat February 17 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tue February 20 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed February 21 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu February 22 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri February 23 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat February 24 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun February 25 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tue February 27 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed February 28 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu March 01 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri March 02 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat March 03 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun March 04 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu August 16 2018 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Fri August 17 2018 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Sat August 18 2018 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Sun August 19 2018 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Wed August 22 2018 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Thu August 23 2018 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Fri August 24 2018 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Sat August 25 2018 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Sun August 26 2018 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Wed August 29 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Thu August 30 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Fri August 31 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Sat September 01 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Sun September 02 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Wed September 05 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu September 06 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Fri September 07 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat September 08 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sun September 09 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Wed September 12 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Thu September 13 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Fri September 14 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Sat September 15 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Sun September 16 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Wed September 19 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Thu September 20 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri September 21 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat September 22 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sun September 23 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Wed September 26 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Thu September 27 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Fri September 28 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat September 29 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sun September 30 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Wed October 03 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Thu October 04 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Fri October 05 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Sat October 06 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Sun October 07 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Wed October 10 2018 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Thu October 11 2018 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri October 12 2018 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat October 13 2018 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sun October 14 2018 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Wed October 17 2018 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Thu October 18 2018 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Fri October 19 2018 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sat October 20 2018 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sun October 21 2018 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast

Click here to compare & buy Cirque Du Soleil Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >