Home > News & Reviews > Kendrick Lamar

Kendrick Lamar Posts Video For SZA Collaboration All The Stars

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Kendrick Lamar has posted a video for his SZA collaboration, All The Stars.

The track will feature on the Black Panther soundtrack, which is due out on February 9 through Polydor and also boasts contributions from the Weeknd, Schoolboy Q, Travis Scott, Future, James Blake, Jorja Smith and Anderson.Paak, among others.

Lamar is producing and curating the record alongside Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith. It's the first time Marvel Studios will integrate original recordings created specifically for a movie.

Kendrick Lamar Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri May 04 2018 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Rogers Arena (Canada)
Sat May 05 2018 - AUBURN Washington - White River Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun May 06 2018 - RIDGEFIELD Washington - Sunlight Supply Amphitheater (USA)
Tue May 08 2018 - OAKLAND California - Oracle Arena (USA)
Thu May 10 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum-CA (USA)
Fri May 11 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum-CA (USA)
Sun May 13 2018 - CHULA VISTA California - Mattress Firm Amphitheatre (USA)
Mon May 14 2018 - PHOENIX Arizona - Ak-Chin Pavilion (USA)
Tue May 15 2018 - ALBUQUERQUE New Mexico - Isleta Amphitheater (USA)
Thu May 17 2018 - DALLAS Texas - Starplex Pavilion (USA)
Fri May 18 2018 - AUSTIN Texas - Austin360 Amphitheater (USA)
Sat May 19 2018 - THE WOODLANDS Texas - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Presented by Huntsman (USA)
Tue May 22 2018 - TAMPA Florida - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre (USA)
Wed May 23 2018 - WEST PALM BEACH Florida - Coral Sky Amphitheatre at S. Florida Fairgrounds (USA)
Fri May 25 2018 - ATLANTA Georgia - Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood (USA)
Sat May 26 2018 - RALEIGH North Carolina - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek (USA)
Sun May 27 2018 - VIRGINIA BEACH Virginia - Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater (USA)
Tue May 29 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Wed May 30 2018 - WANTAGH New York - Jones Beach Theatre (USA)
Fri June 01 2018 - BRISTOW Virginia - Jiffy Lube Live (USA)
Sat June 02 2018 - HERSHEY Pennsylvania - Hersheypark Stadium (USA)
Sun June 03 2018 - DARIEN CENTER New York - Darien Lake Amphitheater (USA)
Tue June 05 2018 - MANSFIELD Massachusetts - Xfinity Center-MA (USA)
Thu June 07 2018 - HARTFORD Connecticut - Xfinity Theatre - CT (USA)
Fri June 08 2018 - CAMDEN New Jersey - BB&T Pavilion (USA)
Sat June 09 2018 - SARATOGA SPRINGS New York - Saratoga Performing Arts Center (USA)
Tue June 12 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Budweiser Stage (Canada)
Wed June 13 2018 - CLARKSTON Michigan - DTE Energy Music Center (USA)
Fri June 15 2018 - TINLEY PARK Illinois - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park (USA)
Sat June 16 2018 - BURGETTSTOWN Pennsylvania - KeyBank Pavilion (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Kendrick Lamar Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Kendrick Lamar Plots July Australian And New Zealand Tour
Fri 27 Apr 2018
Kendrick Lamar will tour Australia and New Zealand prior to his appearance at Splendour in the Grass.
Kendrick Lamar Awarded Pulitzer Prize For Music For 'DAMN.'
Tue 17 Apr 2018
Kendrick Lamar has been awarded the Pulitzer Prize for Music.
Kendrick Lamar Tickets For Glasgow Summer Sessions Show On Sale 9am Today
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Kendrick Lamar will headline this summer's Glasgow Summer Sessions. Kendrick Lamar tickets go on general sale at 9am today, priced £59.50 plus fees.
Future Drops Off Nicki Minaj Tour, Juice Wrld Steps In For UK and Ireland Shows
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Nicki Minaj’s UK and Ireland tour in 2019 will go ahead without Future on board.
Post Malone Drops Festive Animated Video For New Track Wow
Tue 25 Dec 2018
​   Post Malone has shared a festive video for his new single, Wow.
Earl Sweatshirt - Some Rap Songs (Album Review)
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Photo: Steven Traylor The theory that depression makes for good art is long-standing, and its proponents can certainly point to numerous examples, but it should also be a source of unease from an observer's perspective. If unchecked, the invisible link between artist and listener (or creator and beneficiary) can feel exploitative or voyeuristic. The behaviour of a small minority of entitled social media users, who complained when Earl Sweatshirt cancelled a European tour earlier this year following the death of his father, was just one illustration of this dynamic.
Gucci Mane - Evil Genius (Album Review)
Tue 18 Dec 2018
One of the advantages in helping to pioneer an entire subgenre of music is that no one has grounds to complain when you eventually move into new territory. Bearing that in mind, you'd expect Gucci Mane, one of the architects of southern trap in the mid-2000s, to have tried his hand at something else by now. However, across 12 albums and a disputed number of mixtapes (online catalogues suggest around 70), the Atlanta-based rapper has uniformly stuck to the distinctively heavy bass sound he helped originate.
A$AP Rocky Drops Video For 'Testing' Track Tony Tone
Fri 14 Dec 2018
A$AP Rocky has released a video for Tony Tone.
 
< Prev   Next >