Home > News & Reviews > Car Seat Headrest

Car Seat Headrest Shares 'Twin Fantasy' Opener My Boy

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Dos Rios Films

Car Seat Headrest has posted My Boy, the opening track of his forthcoming album.

'Twin Fantasy', which Will Toledo originally released through Bandcamp in 2011, has been "re-recorded and re-imagined" and is due out on February 16.

Toledo, and a seven-piece band, which includes members of Naked Giants, will support the record with a spring tour, which will include dates in Dublin, Glasgow, Liverpool, Cambridge, Bristol and London, where Car Seat Headrest will play their biggest headline show to date at the Roundhouse on May 23.

Car Seat Headrest Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 16 2018 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Fri May 18 2018 - GLASGOW O2 ABC
Sat May 19 2018 - LIVERPOOL Invisible Wind Factory
Mon May 21 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Junction 1
Tue May 22 2018 - BRISTOL SWX Bristol
Wed May 23 2018 - LONDON Roundhouse

Click here to compare & buy Car Seat Headrest Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 05 May 2020
Car Seat Headrest - Making A Door Less Open (Album Review)
Fri 24 Apr 2020
Car Seat Headrest Unveil New Single There Must Be More Than Blood
Fri 17 Apr 2020
Car Seat Headrest Continue To Build Towards 'Making A Door Less Open' With New Track Hollywood
Tue 24 Mar 2020
Car Seat Headrest Release New Song Martin
Mon 02 Mar 2020
Car Seat Headrest Announce New Album 'Making A Door Less Open', Confirm North American Tour
 
< Prev   Next >