Home > News & Reviews > S Carey

S. Carey Announces Autumn UK Shows

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Written by Huw Baines

S. Carey has announced a handful of UK shows as part of a European tour.

The folk artist, who recently put out ‘Hundred Acres’, will head to Brighton, Manchester, Glasgow, Leeds and London this autumn, with tickets on sale at 10am on February 28.

S Carey Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Fri September 28 2018 - BRIGHTON Haunt
Sun September 30 2018 - MANCHESTER Deaf Institute
Tue October 02 2018 - GLASGOW Stereo
Wed October 03 2018 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Thu October 04 2018 - LONDON Cecil Sharp House

Click here to compare & buy S Carey Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Seasick Steve Announces New Album and November UK Shows
Mon 09 Jul 2018
Seasick Steve has announced a new album and accompanying UK shows.
Joan Baez Extends Fare Thee Well Tour Into 2019
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Joan Baez has extended her Fare Thee Well tour into 2019.
Nick Mulvey Announces In Your Hands Tour
Mon 09 Jul 2018
Nick Mulvey has lined up shows around the UK and Ireland this autumn.
Tom Odell Shares Video For New Single If You Wanna Love Somebody
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Tom Odell has shared a video for his new single, If You Wanna Love Somebody.
Gerry Cinnamon Announces Four Glasgow Shows For December
Tue 03 Jul 2018
Gerry Cinnamon will wrap up the year with four shows in Glasgow.
Willy Mason Announces September UK Tour
Wed 04 Jul 2018
Willy Mason will tour the UK in September.
The Barr Brothers Share Live Video For Defibrillation
Tue 10 Jul 2018
The Barr Brothers have posted a live video.
Belle And Sebastian Announce Summer Glasgow Show With Orchestra
Thu 28 Jun 2018
Belle and Sebastian will play Glasgow's Royal Concert Hall on August 24 with the Royal Scottish National Orchestra.
 
< Prev   Next >