Home > News & Reviews > S Carey

S. Carey Announces Autumn UK Shows

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Written by Huw Baines

S. Carey has announced a handful of UK shows as part of a European tour.

The folk artist, who recently put out ‘Hundred Acres’, will head to Brighton, Manchester, Glasgow, Leeds and London this autumn, with tickets on sale at 10am on February 28.

S Carey Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Fri September 28 2018 - BRIGHTON Haunt
Sun September 30 2018 - MANCHESTER Deaf Institute
Tue October 02 2018 - GLASGOW Stereo
Wed October 03 2018 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Thu October 04 2018 - LONDON Cecil Sharp House

Click here to compare & buy S Carey Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

S. Carey Releases Video For Yellowstone
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Photo: Cameron Wittig S. Carey has released a video for Yellowstone.
S. Carey - Hundred Acres (Album Review)
Mon 26 Feb 2018
Photo: Cameron Wittig With Bon Iver between albums, the band’s drummer, S. Carey, has found time to record his third solo album, ‘Hundred Acres’. He shouldn't have bothered.
S. Carey Releases Video For More I See
Thu 15 Feb 2018
S. Carey has released a video for More I See.
Mumford & Sons - Delta (Album Review)
Fri 16 Nov 2018
For their fourth studio album, ‘Delta’, Mumford & Sons have partnered with producer Paul Epworth to create a collection of diverse, electronically-treated indie-folk songs that rank among the group’s best work to date.
Jack Savoretti To Support New Album With Huge UK And Ireland Dates
Mon 19 Nov 2018
Jack Savoretti has confirmed some huge shows in support of his new LP.
Bob Dylan and Neil Young Confirmed For British Summer Time at London's Hyde Park
Tue 27 Nov 2018
Bob Dylan and Neil Young have been announced for next year’s British Summer Time series at London’s Hyde Park.
Regina Spektor Shares New Track Birdsong
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Regina Spektor has shared a new track, Birdsong.
Hozier Releases Powerful Video For Stirring New Single Movement
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Hozier has shared a video for his new single, Movement.
 
< Prev   Next >