Home > News & Reviews > S Carey

S. Carey Announces Autumn UK Shows

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Written by Huw Baines

S. Carey has announced a handful of UK shows as part of a European tour.

The folk artist, who recently put out ‘Hundred Acres’, will head to Brighton, Manchester, Glasgow, Leeds and London this autumn, with tickets on sale at 10am on February 28.

S Carey Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Fri September 28 2018 - BRIGHTON Haunt
Sun September 30 2018 - MANCHESTER Deaf Institute
Tue October 02 2018 - GLASGOW Stereo
Wed October 03 2018 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Thu October 04 2018 - LONDON Cecil Sharp House

Click here to compare & buy S Carey Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

S. Carey Releases Video For Yellowstone
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Photo: Cameron Wittig S. Carey has released a video for Yellowstone.
S. Carey - Hundred Acres (Album Review)
Mon 26 Feb 2018
Photo: Cameron Wittig With Bon Iver between albums, the band’s drummer, S. Carey, has found time to record his third solo album, ‘Hundred Acres’. He shouldn't have bothered.
S. Carey Releases Video For More I See
Thu 15 Feb 2018
S. Carey has released a video for More I See.
Your Legend Gathers Around You: John Darnielle Talks The Mountain Goats' 'In League With Dragons'
Thu 25 Apr 2019
Photo: Jeremy Lange You don’t just walk up to the mound with a baseball in your hand and throw a good pitch. First there’s the matter of a technique honed through years of graft, then some tactical decisions in the moment, and then the resulting mechanical adjustments—by the time you’ve nodded to the catcher and drawn back your arm you’re firmly in the realm of physics.
James Bay Releases Surprise EP 'Oh My Messy Mind'
Fri 10 May 2019
Photo: Emily Hope Surprise! James Bay has released a new EP.
Marika Hackman Shares New Single I'm Not Where You Are
Wed 24 Apr 2019
Marika Hackman has released a new single.
Jack Savoretti Adds Further Dates To Singing To Strangers Tour
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Jack Savoretti has added further dates to his Singing To Strangers Tour.
Marika Hackman Announces Release Of Third LP 'Any Human Friend' And Accompanying UK Tour
Wed 22 May 2019
Marika Hackman will release a new album this summer.
 
< Prev   Next >