Home > News & Reviews > Godsmack

Godsmack Announce April Return With New Album 'When Legends Rise'

Thursday, 01 March 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Godsmack will return this spring with their seventh studio album. 

'When Legends Rise', their first full length since 2014's '1,000 HP', will arrive on April 27 through Spinefarm Records. Vocalist Sully Erna said:

"It’s been an amazing road we have travelled through all the ups and downs. But being able to conquer those challenging times with alcohol and egos and everything else that can tear a band apart is what we are the most proud of. To be able to stand strong again and do it better than we ever have. It’s about burning it down and building it back up. It’s the Phoenix rising from the ashes!"

Check out the album's cover art, tracklist and stream the lead single, Bulletproof, which is available as instant download when pre-ordering the album, below.

'When Legends Rise'

1. When Legends Rise
2. ​Bulletproof
3. Unforgettable
4. Every Part Of Me
5. Take It To The Edge
6. Under Your Scars
7. Someday
8. Just One Time
9. Say My Name
10. Let It Out
11. Eye Of The Storm

The band will support the release at a series of US festivals this spring and summer, followed by a North American tour and a return to the UK and Europe later in the year.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >