Home > News & Reviews > Raging Speedhorn

Raging Speedhorn Confirm 20th Anniversary Show With Original Line Up

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Raging Speedhorn will celebrate their 20 year career with a one off show in London.

The original line up of the band, Darren Smith, John Loughlin, Gareth Smith, Frank Regan, Gordon Morison and Tony Loughlin, will regroup at the Electric Ballroom on October 6, with support coming from Crowbar, Charger and Scurge. Speaking about the show, returning guitarist Gareth Smith said:

"It was and still is a huge part of me. I've never really been one for going back, as far as playing music goes, but to celebrate the 20th anniversary with a special, absolutely one-off show was just too fun a thing to turn down. It’s going to be amazing. I can’t wait!"

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on March 9, priced £18.50 plus booking fees.

Raging Speedhorn Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat October 06 2018 - LONDON Electric Ballroom

Click here to compare & buy Raging Speedhorn Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >