Home > News & Reviews > Plan B

Plan B Confirms Summer Date At Leeds Millennium Square

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Plan B has announced a show at Leeds' Millennium Square this summer.

Ben Drew will perform on June 20 as part of the city's Summer Series, following a UK tour this spring. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on March 23. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

Drew is set to release his new album, 'Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose', the follow up to 2012's 'Ill Manors', on May 4.

Plan B Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu April 26 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri April 27 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat April 28 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Sun April 29 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Tue May 01 2018 - SOUTHEND Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Wed May 02 2018 - BRISTOL Colston Hall
Thu May 03 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Fri June 01 2018 - LINCOLN Market Rasen Racecourse
Fri July 20 2018 - LEEDS Millennium Square Leeds
Sat July 21 2018 - LIVERPOOL Haydock Racecourse
Wed July 25 2018 - ESHER Sandown Park Racecourse
Fri July 27 2018 - NEWMARKET Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy Plan B Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >