Home > News & Reviews > WWE Live

WWE Live To Return To London's O2 Arena In August

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

WWE Live will return to London this summer.

The wrestling organisation's stars will hit the O2 Arena for one show on August 29, following up previously confirmed shows across the UK and Ireland in May.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on March 23, priced from £25.00 plus booking fees. Click here for pre-sale tickets.

WWE Live Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 09 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Thu May 10 2018 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Fri May 11 2018 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Mon May 14 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Tue May 15 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Wed May 16 2018 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Thu May 17 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Fri May 18 2018 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Wed August 29 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena

Click here to compare & buy WWE Live Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

WWE SmackDown Live To Tour UK Arenas In May 2020 & Ticket Details
Fri 08 Nov 2019
WWE SmackDown Live will tour UK arenas next spring.
WWE Live To Return To UK And Ireland Arenas In November
Fri 24 May 2019
WWE Live will return to the UK and Ireland this autumn.
WWE Live Will Head To London And Brighton In November
Thu 09 May 2019
WWE Live will return to the UK this autumn.
 
< Prev   Next >