Home > News & Reviews > Kaiser Chiefs

Win Tickets To See Kaiser Chiefs And The Cribs At Live At Chelsea

Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Stereoboard are giving away a pair of tickets to see Kaiser Chiefs at this year's Live At Chelsea.

The indie quartet, who released 'Stay Together' last year, will be joined by the Cribs and Himalayas at the Royal Hospital in London on June 14.

Kaiser Chiefs Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu June 14 2018 - LONDON Royal Hospital Chelsea
Sun June 24 2018 - EDINBURGH Dalkeith Park
Sun July 15 2018 - TAUNTON Vivary Park
Sat August 25 2018 - WINDSOR Windsor Racecourse
Sat September 01 2018 - WOLVERHAMPTON Wolverhampton Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy Kaiser Chiefs Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

To enter the competition, complete the entry form and give the correct answer to the qualifying question below. Having trouble seeing the entry form? Head here to view the form in a new window. The winners will be randomly selected and contacted via email at noon on Friday June 8.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 14 Sep 2020
Kaiser Chiefs And Declan McKenna To Close Virgin Money Unity Arena Series
Tue 14 Jul 2020
Kaiser Chiefs Add Doncaster Racecourse Show To Summer 2021 Tour Plans
Wed 12 Feb 2020
Kaiser Chiefs Confirm Intimate London Performance In Aid Of Amnesty UK
Mon 03 Feb 2020
Kaiser Chiefs Add Dalby Forest Live Concert To Summer Tour Plans
Wed 15 Jan 2020
Kaiser Chiefs Announce Summer Cardiff Castle Show
 
< Prev   Next >