Home > News & Reviews > Kaiser Chiefs

Win Tickets To See Kaiser Chiefs And The Cribs At Live At Chelsea

Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Stereoboard are giving away a pair of tickets to see Kaiser Chiefs at this year's Live At Chelsea.

The indie quartet, who released 'Stay Together' last year, will be joined by the Cribs and Himalayas at the Royal Hospital in London on June 14.

Kaiser Chiefs Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu June 14 2018 - LONDON Royal Hospital Chelsea
Sun June 24 2018 - EDINBURGH Dalkeith Park
Sun July 15 2018 - TAUNTON Vivary Park
Sat August 25 2018 - WINDSOR Windsor Racecourse
Sat September 01 2018 - WOLVERHAMPTON Wolverhampton Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy Kaiser Chiefs Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

To enter the competition, complete the entry form and give the correct answer to the qualifying question below. Having trouble seeing the entry form? Head here to view the form in a new window. The winners will be randomly selected and contacted via email at noon on Friday June 8.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Kaiser Chiefs To Headline Montrose Live At The Links Series
Mon 04 Feb 2019
Kaiser Chiefs are the third headliners to be announced for Live at the Links.
Kaiser Chiefs Reschedule January Dates To June
Thu 24 Jan 2019
Kaiser Chiefs have rescheduled some of their upcoming tour dates.
Kaiser Chiefs To Celebrate Leeds United's Centenary With Elland Road Stadium Show In June
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Kaiser Chiefs will celebrate 100 years of Leeds United F.C. with a huge show at their home ground.
Paul Weller Announces Live Album And Concert Film 'Other Aspects - Live At The Royal Festival Hall'
Thu 17 Jan 2019
Paul Weller has announced a new live album and concert film.
Florence And The Machine Share Two New Tracks Moderation And Haunted House
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Florence And The Machine have shared two new tracks.
5 Seconds Of Summer Share Video For New Version Of Lie To Me Featuring Julia Michaels
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Photo: Andy De Luca 5SOS have shared a video for their rework of Lie To Me featuring backing vocals by Julia Michaels.
Maggie Rogers - Heard It In A Past Life (Album Review)
Wed 23 Jan 2019
Across its 45 minute running time, Maggie Rogers’ debut LP initially appears to be a success. It is immaculate—from her vocal performances through to her tasteful arrangement of modern pop tropes—and wears the hype of an early Pharrell endorsement with ease. But time reveals that to be a surface reflection.
Twenty One Pilots Unveil Chlorine Video From 'Trench' Release
Wed 23 Jan 2019
Twenty One Pilots have shared a video for Chlorine.
 
< Prev   Next >