Home > News & Reviews > Tide Lines

Tide Lines Announce November UK Tour

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Tide Lines have announced dates for their first ever full UK tour.

The Scottish folk quartet have confirmed 15 stops south of the border, including a London show at the Borderline on September 13. News of a run of dates closer to home is set to be announced soon.

The band also have live shows lined up throughout the summer including a date supporting Levellers in Hull.

Tide Lines Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu November 01 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Cluny 2
Fri November 02 2018 - LEEDS Brudenell Community Room
Sat November 03 2018 - LIVERPOOL Arts Club, Loft
Sun November 04 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue November 06 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social Club
Wed November 07 2018 - NORWICH UEA The Waterfront
Mon November 12 2018 - BOARHUNT Forest Folk
Tue November 13 2018 - LONDON Borderline
Wed November 14 2018 - MILTON KEYNES Stables
Fri November 16 2018 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Thu November 22 2018 - KINGSTON UPON HULL Polar Bear
Fri November 23 2018 - CARLISLE Harraby Theatre
Sat November 24 2018 - MANCHESTER Gulliver's
Mon November 26 2018 - SHEFFIELD Greystones
Fri November 30 2018 - MUSSELBURGH Brunton Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Tide Lines Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Life In A Whirlwind: Mt. Joy Discuss Their Startling Rise
Wed 15 Aug 2018
Until a certain streaming service turned their lifelong musical fantasies into a reality, the members of folky Americana quintet Mt. Joy were on a very different path indeed. To retool an old saying, life as they know it happened while they were busy living other best laid plans.
From Blues Boy To Next Big Thing: The Making of Dan Owen
Thu 23 Aug 2018
It’s easy to question the authenticity of any young musician who stirs up a super-sized buzz. Are they merely a record company’s latest marionette? Yet another superficial media darling destined for 15 minutes of fame? Dan Owen certainly generated significant plaudits before his debut album, ‘Stay Awake With Me’, had even been released, but the finished product revealed a special singer-songwriter who, after years of grafting for his shot at the big time, is being lauded for all the right reasons.
Living Their Best Lives: Idles' Joe Talbot Talks Their New Album 'Joy As An Act Of Resistance'
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Crackling through a speakerphone, Joe Talbot’s voice is calm and level. “I don’t feel any pressure to do anything,” he says. “It’s up to me. I genuinely don’t care what anyone else makes of what I do. It’s up to me to be as honest to myself, and truthful to the band and our art, as possible. The rest is up to you.”
It All Starts With The Song: The Beating Heart Of Country Star Brent Cobb
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Photo: Don VanCleave It may sound like wishful thinking, but in an ideal world music would begin and end with nothing but a great song. There’d be no record companies or publications trying to shape our tastes. Image would be unimportant. Sales irrelevant. Radio airplay redundant. The only thing that would matter would be the creativity of the musician and how they reflect themselves through their art.
Never Bored: Ugly-Pop Band Skating Polly Discuss Life On Tour
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Wanderlust is a word usually associated with gap years and middle aged people who want a fancy way of saying they’re bored with the life they’ve made for themselves.
New Soul Legends UK Dates Announced Featuring Lemar
Mon 13 Aug 2018
A new batch of Soul Legend dates featuring Lemar have been announced.
Wild Nothing - Indigo (Album Review)
Fri 31 Aug 2018
‘Indigo’ is the fourth album from L.A.-based dream pop troubadour Jack Tatum as Wild Nothing and it comprises 11 skilfully written tracks that directly ape ‘70s and ‘80s British art rock - in particular Roxy Music.
Dan Owen - Stay Awake With Me (Album Review)
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Courtesy of a period that saw commercially-minded, and often painfully bland, singer-songwriters dominating the airwaves, the very label is enough to inspire a healthy amount of cynicism these days. But Dan Owen’s debut album is a stellar example of how the genre can, in the right hands, be both radio friendly and artistically satisfying.
 
< Prev   Next >