Home > News & Reviews > Tide Lines

Tide Lines Announce November UK Tour

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Tide Lines have announced dates for their first ever full UK tour.

The Scottish folk quartet have confirmed 15 stops south of the border, including a London show at the Borderline on September 13. News of a run of dates closer to home is set to be announced soon.

The band also have live shows lined up throughout the summer including a date supporting Levellers in Hull.

Tide Lines Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu November 01 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Cluny 2
Fri November 02 2018 - LEEDS Brudenell Community Room
Sat November 03 2018 - LIVERPOOL Arts Club, Loft
Sun November 04 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue November 06 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social Club
Wed November 07 2018 - NORWICH UEA The Waterfront
Mon November 12 2018 - BOARHUNT Forest Folk
Tue November 13 2018 - LONDON Borderline
Wed November 14 2018 - MILTON KEYNES Stables
Fri November 16 2018 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Thu November 22 2018 - KINGSTON UPON HULL Polar Bear
Fri November 23 2018 - CARLISLE Harraby Theatre
Sat November 24 2018 - MANCHESTER Gulliver's
Mon November 26 2018 - SHEFFIELD Greystones
Fri November 30 2018 - MUSSELBURGH Brunton Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Tide Lines Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Queen Machine Symphonic Featuring Kerry Ellis To Tour The UK In 2020
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Queen Machine Symphonic will head to UK venues in spring 2020.
Tacocat Share New Single The Joke Of Life
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Tacocat have released a new single.
Blonde Redhead Founder Kazu Makino Announces Solo Project 'Adult Baby', Shares Debut Single
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Eva Michon Kazu Makino is going out on her own.
The Shires, Alabama3, Magic Numbers Join Black Deer Festival Line Up
Fri 10 May 2019
The Shires, Alabama3, and Magic Numbers have joined the bill for Black Deer Festival.
Bleached Return With New Single Shitty Ballet
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Nicola Rowlands Bleached are back.
 
< Prev   Next >