Home > News & Reviews > Tide Lines

Tide Lines Announce November UK Tour

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Tide Lines have announced dates for their first ever full UK tour.

The Scottish folk quartet have confirmed 15 stops south of the border, including a London show at the Borderline on September 13. News of a run of dates closer to home is set to be announced soon.

The band also have live shows lined up throughout the summer including a date supporting Levellers in Hull.

Tide Lines Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu November 01 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Cluny 2
Fri November 02 2018 - LEEDS Brudenell Community Room
Sat November 03 2018 - LIVERPOOL Arts Club, Loft
Sun November 04 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue November 06 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social Club
Wed November 07 2018 - NORWICH UEA The Waterfront
Mon November 12 2018 - BOARHUNT Forest Folk
Tue November 13 2018 - LONDON Borderline
Wed November 14 2018 - MILTON KEYNES Stables
Fri November 16 2018 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Thu November 22 2018 - KINGSTON UPON HULL Polar Bear
Fri November 23 2018 - CARLISLE Harraby Theatre
Sat November 24 2018 - MANCHESTER Gulliver's
Mon November 26 2018 - SHEFFIELD Greystones
Fri November 30 2018 - MUSSELBURGH Brunton Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Tide Lines Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Hip-hop, Not Easy Listening: Lewis Parker On 20 Years of 'Masquerades & Silhouettes'
Thu 07 Jun 2018
For people of a certain generation, English producer Lewis Parker is best known for working with Ghostface Killah and being sampled by Joey Bada$$. Flitting between London and New York, Parker has made his name as one of hip-hop's most respected underground heads, renowned for his impeccable groove-based beats.
Enjoy the Balance: Collective Soul's Will Turpin Shines on 'Serengeti Drivers'
Tue 05 Jun 2018
Every now and then an album arrives from out of nowhere and instantly brightens up your day. Like rays of sunshine breaking through the clouds, ‘Serengeti Drivers’ – the debut solo album from Collective Soul bassist Will Turpin – is quite simply an unexpected treat. Bursting to the brim with a melodious mix of pop, rock, Americana, funk, soul and AOR, it’s the kind of record summer was invented for.
Timing Is Everything: Davey Newington Talks Boy Azooga's Debut LP '1,2 Kung Fu!'
Wed 06 Jun 2018
Photo: Stella Gelardi Malfilatre More haste, less speed. It’s a lesson a lot of us learn the hard way, and one that has shaped Davey Newington’s trajectory with his latest musical project, Boy Azooga.
'It's About Departure; Burning Bridges And Not Regretting It': Zeal & Ardor On 'Stranger Fruit'
Wed 13 Jun 2018
Photo: Manuel Gagneux A crow caws. There’s the sound of crunching and snapping. “I’m in a graaaaveyard,” says Manuel Gagneux. But he isn't really in a graveyard.
On Writing: Ellis Jones Takes Trust Fund Into Reflective Waters With 'Bringing The Backline'
Tue 26 Jun 2018
History tells us that writers love to write about writers, and writing, and cafés, and corner tables in dive bars, and coffee and whiskey, and notebooks and typewriters, and muses and boyfriends and girlfriends and crushes.
Kamasi Washington - Heaven and Earth (Album Review)
Tue 26 Jun 2018
On Kamasi Washington’s second solo record, ‘Heavenand Earth’, the L.A. bandleader has called up an impressive team of players including Tony Austin, Ronald Bruner, Jr., Brandon Coleman, Cameron Graves, Terrance Martin, Miles Mosley and Thundercat. The result is a distinguished double-album of rich intensity that channels galactic fusion, sounds from ‘70s blaxploitation and sprawling jazz spirituals.
Not For The Faint Of Heart: Myles Kennedy Takes Us Inside 'Year Of The Tiger'
Fri 29 Jun 2018
We’re all probably guilty of taking our favourite songwriters for granted; expecting them to pour their trauma into art we often consume purely for the purpose of entertainment. But do we ever truly consider what they must have been through to produce such deeply personal music? And would we be comfortable releasing the contents of our lives for the whole world to hear and critique?
The Get Up Kids - Kicker (Album Review)
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Photo: Dalton Paley The Get Up Kids show their age on their new EP, ‘Kicker’, with four tracks that pull inspiration from each moment in their history.
 
< Prev   Next >