Home > News & Reviews > Mariah Carey

Mariah Carey Confirms Winter All I Want For Christmas Is You European Tour

Monday, 24 September 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Mariah Carey will return to Europe for her All I Want For Christmas Is You tour.

The UK leg will take the vocalist to Nottingham, Leeds and London in December, with tickets on sale at 9am on September 28. The news follows Carey's return with a new single, GTFO, which you can check out below.

Mariah Carey Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Sun December 09 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Mon December 10 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Tue December 11 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena

Click here to compare & buy Mariah Carey Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mariah Carey - Caution (Album Review)
Fri 23 Nov 2018
‘Caution’—Mariah Carey’s first album in four years and 15th overall—is a decent pop record that demonstrates a megastar’s capacity to update her sound with contemporary vocal writing and top tier production.
Mariah Carey Repurposes Lil Kim's Crush On You Remix For New Single A No No
Thu 01 Nov 2018
Mariah Carey has shared another new track from ‘Caution’.
Mariah Carey Sets Up Spring North American Tour In Support Of 'Caution'
Mon 22 Oct 2018
Mariah Carey has announced a North American tour supporting the release of her upcoming album.
Rita Ora - Phoenix (Album Review)
Mon 03 Dec 2018
Rita Ora is one of the most successful singles artists in the history of the UK charts and a regular collaborator with some of the most powerful brands in fashion, music and film. Until recently, though, she had only one album to her name.
Craig David Announces Outdoor Summer UK Shows - Tickets On Sale November 28
Mon 26 Nov 2018
Craig David will play some massive outdoor shows next summer.
The Weeknd Teases New Album 'Chapter 6' During Toronto Show
Wed 07 Nov 2018
New material could be on the way from the Weeknd sooner than we thought.
Trey Songz Celebrates Birthday With Release Of Double Mixtape '11.28'
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Trey Songz has dropped a new project.
Jennifer Lopez Shares Powerful Sia-Penned New Song Limitless
Mon 19 Nov 2018
Jennifer Lopez has shared a new song.  
 
< Prev   Next >